Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Pack I've ever had!
 from West Hills, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

This is the best backpack/laptop pack I've ever owned, and I've gone through a few! The quality and construction is impeccable. I'd looked at some specialty/"high-end" manufactured laptop packs that were TWICE the price of this one with HALF the features...If I was to have any gripe, it would have to be that there are so many pockets and pouches, I'm not smart enough to remember where I put stuff!!...but then that's a "me" problem. Thank you "Swiss Army" and thank you Overstock,com!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy ... Better than expected!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 14, 2012

The backpack was exactly as the picture shown. It has the great workmanship & quality material I always expect from Wenger bags. A lot of thought has been put into designing it definitely. Perfect size especially for the ladies. It can fit a lot of things in & is very convenient that it has a side zipper for sliding laptop in. Worth every penny !!!! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Amount of Storage
 Apr 6, 2015

Before I got this bag, I went through at least ten different backpacks! This bag has twice the compartments as any of those other bags. It's perfect for travel, because I like to bring a lot of stuff on the plane to keep me occupied. It's also great for school (I'm a 14 year old girl). Bottom line is that I would recommend this bag to anyone especially to those who love to travel!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on a nice backpack!
 Feb 10, 2015

My husband works in NYC and wanted to get rid of his old fashioned rolling computer bag. This backpack worked out perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets better
 Jan 4, 2016

This bag bothered me at first: too many different pockets; too many interior liners, compartments and clips. But now I've been using it -- U.S., Morocco, Spain, Germany, Turkey, Saudi Arabia -- it's been all over and on countless airplane rides, comfortably holding my 17" Mac, an ipad mini, a Kindle wildfire, a Nikon and three lenses, toothbrush, hairbrush, keys, nail polish & basic clothing. With all that, it's heavy, but it holds and organizes of all my essentials, each in its own, protected pocket. This bag works hard and still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BackPack!!!
 Apr 20, 2015

After looking for several bags to hold my laptop and other electronics, I came across this one on o.co. This bag is a bargain based on all its features and material. I holds my work **** laptop, securely and padded. it has several other pocketed areas for other things such as folders, paperwork and a slew of other pockets where it hold everything from my meds, wallet and umbrella. it has a section to hold a tablet and although it fits easily in the slot, the manufacturer should take into account most people have their tablets in some type of case and need to accommodate for that. thus the reason for my ratings. this is a great bag for a great cost considering some I've seen for hundreds...yes hundreds of dollars more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 18, 2015

One of the best things I have bought in recent years or my frequent travel. Can fit all devices, water, lunch., Plenty of pockets outside to easily access things u have to keep pulling out during a trip. I put my regular handbag inside to comply with carryon limits. Very good quality. Fits under seat in front of u if not overstuffed. Comfortable to carry .Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for laptops and books
 Feb 4, 2015

I go through backpacks a lot and so far this seems to get the job done. I received my backpack about 3 weeks ago and I love it. I was worried at first that my 17.4" laptop would have trouble fitting inside but it fits great and there's even extra space for a slightly bigger laptop. This backpack is a bit on the bulky side but that is to be expected because it has a lot of compartments and tons of padding. I carry a lot of books in my backpack and the padded backing and shoulder straps really make it fit nice and snug on my back and makes it easier to carry. I would recommend this backpack to anyone, thank you Swiss Gear and thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop backpack
 from Waverly. WV,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought it for my son to take to college. His laptop fits great and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bag
 from Colorado,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a very well made bag - the zips and zippers are solid, the construction quality. I carry a 17.3 hp laptop in the laptop compartment with no issues. I carry a lot of weight in this bag on a daily basis and it handles it well. One thing for buyers to be aware of - it is a large backpack - this is fantastic for me as I need to transport a lot too and from work everyday. I think it was definitely worth the price I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed, excellent quality
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 18, 2012

I purchased this for my college Freshman. Just the right size for his laptop and class materials. He especially likes the "stay cool" design as it can get pretty hot here in Arizona and a hot, heavy backpack is no fun. Priced right a well. Well done Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up to College Life
 Jul 24, 2016

Seems good. Durable, etc. Gave as a gift and recipient happily loaded it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Gear 17-inch ScanSmart Backpack
 Jul 4, 2016

Perfect backpack for my traveling needs? Fits my laptop and all my travel necessities, clothes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gordo
 Jul 4, 2016

This bag have meet my expectations. I use this backback for my work. Always in and out of the van to work sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. James E. Fuller
 Jun 5, 2016

This backpack is very durable and large enough to accommodate everything needed to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 22, 2016

Great product. I need to get one for myself now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!!!
 May 10, 2016

Bought this for my husband who travels quite regularly. He loves how sturdy and lightweight it is. Carries way more items than you would expect. Money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 2, 2016

It was a gift and it was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 30, 2016

This was a good buy. The bag is of good quality and there is lots of space for anything and everything including my laptop. Well done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backback
 Apr 19, 2016

Love this backpack. I need another because my son in college took mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought