Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Netboook Case
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2010

This bag is a perfect fit for my ASUS Netbook. It has an outside pocket which I use for storing flash drives and charge-cord. It is well made and I do recommend it for a 10 inch netbook. After receiving it, and seeing the quality and design, I ordered two more. Thanks Overstock! Always a pleasure shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 Feb 27, 2015

I ordered black with pink trim. The whole thing was pink. Ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but tight fit
 from Virginia,  Aug 7, 2014

Nicely made and good protection. It is. Very tight fit though for my 10-1/2 inch HP elite. A bit of. Struggle to close it. Rm for mini mouse in outside pocket but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 15, 2014

I was looking for a case for my 11inch laptop. When I received it, I thought it was going to be too small. To my surprise it fit like a glove. It even has room in the front for my charger.....Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking notebook sleeve
 from Tallahassee FL,  Dec 5, 2013

Great looking sleeve. It fits great and is thick and not flimsy. Very attractive in appearance too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2013

Purchased this product for a netbook that's a little over 11" wide. It fits very well. The handles are a great feature. They looked a little bulky in the photo but they're soft and flexible. Even with storage compartments on front and back the case is slim and lightweight. It's structured by extra padding on the sides, and the inside is very soft. Even though it was made in China and the brand name is spelled wrong on the tag, I'm pleased with the quality so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WI,  Oct 29, 2012

Perfect size for my 11" Macbook Air. I had a lot of trouble finding a case the right size for it without spending $50+, but this one is perfect and has a soft interior, padding, and convenient pockets and handles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arizona,  Oct 6, 2012

I am really happy with this product. Using it for my ASUS tablet and it is room but not too big. Fits inside my purse, very protective and lightweight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good carrier for tablet or netbook
 from Maine,  Feb 21, 2012

this carrier fit my need. It holds my ASUS transformer tablet and also the tablet with the dock attached. I actually have a leather cover for the tablet and can partially remove it to install the dock and the whole thing fits into the carrier. There are pockets on either side of the carrier to store chargers, pointers etc. One side's pocket has zippers on the sides and a velco opening near the carrying handles. The other side's pocket only has an velco'd opening at the top near the handle. The material is somewhat stretchy and doesn't seem to attract lint. The main carrier opens with two zippers which allow plenty of room to install your tablet or netbook.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jul 16, 2011

I had to write a review this time. I really love this case. Fits my netbook Asus perfectly and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Very smooth and nice to the touch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Acworth, GA,  Jul 12, 2011

I purchased this netbook sleeve because I was going out of town and wanted to bring my netbook with me. It provided the protection that I needed. My 10" netbook fit perfectly into the case and there is plenty of room in the front pocket for my cordless mouse and the power cord. The case is compact and the quality is excellent. Shipping was fast and I'm very pleased with this purchase. Thanks again to Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Value
 from Baltimore,  Mar 16, 2011

i was looking for a carry case for my new netbook and Overstock was one of the places I looked. was swayed by the many positive comments on this one and a free shipping offer and decided to take a chance a buy it, sight unseen. Turns out that the positive comments were justified--this is a nice sleeve, but its also a nice carrying case that offers good protection to your computer, since it has handles that can be folded into the outside pockets. The only thing at all negative I can say and its a reach, is that although you can store stuff like your power supply in the (side) zippered envelope pocket on one side, the pocket doesn't zip shut on top--it closes with hook and loop fastener, so its not quite as secure as I might like it to be. I haven't used it yet to carry the charger since I've only gone out for a few short times and didn't need the power supply. More than likely this isn't much of an issue and I probably would have bought this item anyway. Its decently padded, is well made (from what I can tell) and attractive. You won't go wrong if you buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 9, 2011

This case fits my 10.2" Toshiba netbook perfectly. Many other cases don't take into account the little battery bump that many of the netbooks have and end up being really tight or not fitting at all. This case fits perfectly. It's snug but not tight. The handles are great and tuck away if I want to put the case into another carrier. The front pocket fits my e-reader perfectly or would hold the charger or a wallet. Definitely recommend this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mltaylor
 from Whitwell, TN,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this it is so neat. It is so soft on the in side. and hot pink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought