Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

Good overnight bag, really big and roomy. Bag is lightweight and sturdy. Nice looking design- if you need one, this one is great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG bag
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Depending on your expectations this is a great bag......with that said my expectation was for a tote bag to carry to work...not on vacation. If you are seeking an overnight bag this is the bag, this is the bag for you. This is the type of bag I would traditionally use as a carry on. The bag is wider than a traditional tote bag. the quality is excellent and the color and design are attractive. I have actually seen this same bag on other websites as part of a luggage ensemble which makes complete sense because the tote is "luggage quality" durable. Huge zip pocket on the outside, and a smaller zip pocket on the other. The inside has a large zip pocket on one side and a smaller zip pocket; an cell phone Velcro flap pocket and ink pen holders on the other side. The tote has a zipper on top. There is a key chain holder inside. The tote has a zipper closer on top. Perfect for travel to secure your belongings. There is however no extender strap. The strap is however long enough to comfortably hang on your shoulder and to hang over a suit case handle. Dimensions are 14" x 18" x 5". Water repellent. Matching luggage can be located by googling "Wally Bags".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I've been looking for!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 16, 2014

I've been looking for a bag for an upcoming trip and had some very specific requirements: 1. Big 2. Zip on top 3. Pockets inside 4. Comfortable handles- not those stiff ones 5. Sturdy This bag is all of those things & more! I don't think it says it in the description, but one of the inside pockets is a big zipper and lined with light padding- perfect for an iPad. Also, both sides of the exterior of the bag have zipper pockets- passports won't fall out! And there's a strap to slide over your rolling luggage handle! This bag will be going places for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2014

So freaking cute and works great for my needs. I have used it a couple of teams and definately has enough space, great traveling with on plane and plenty of compartments. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is huge!
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I liked the product, it was really good quality, but too big for what I wanted it to use. If it was just little smaller I would of kept it, but I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tote.
 from Trussville, Alabama,  Mar 13, 2013

I had purchased the garment bag for a short trip, loved it so much I ordered this tote. So happy with this purchase. I will be able to take this on longer trips. Love it! Happy Traveler

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought, which is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durability is GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, sturdy, bigger than you think.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2013

i bought this bag because the straps looked sturdy enough to hold lots of stuff without breaking (this has happened to me too many times). It definitely lived up to my expectations. On my last flight, I fit my giant laptop in there, a bunch of papers, food, my purse, ipod, and lots of cords/chargers and still had plenty of room left. The only thing that surprised me (other than how big it was) was that the fabric is sort of rough canvas, not smooth. But it probably just makes it sturdier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, though bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - straps are sturdy and bag holds lots of stuff
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep - great bag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large bag worked great for my flight
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 12, 2014

The bag is definitely larger than it looks. Lots of space, so it was great as a carry on. It fits just fine under the seat. You could easily use this as an overnight bag as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tote is just right for my New York trip.
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

I am planning a trip to New York. I wanted a large tote to cut down on amount of luggage I would take. This fits the bill quite nicely. It is large enough to hold lots but not so large as to be cumbersome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BAG!
 from Fenton, MO (St. Louis County),  Mar 27, 2014

All I can say is that I am just plain lucky. Last year, I ordered the matching garment bag to this tote and was extremely pleased with the product. The WallyBag Women's Garment Bag is made so well and provides an incredible amount of room and storage for your special clothing items causing minimal wrinkling. Love, love, love it. I did not realize a matching tote bag was available until this year. I just received the tote bag; it is equal in quality and style, Like its partner garment bag, the matching tote bag is sturdy and well made. Additionally, there is an abundance of room in the tote. I cannot wait to take a weekend trip and use both items together. Heck, both bags are so roomy, I might even be able to get a week's worth of clothing and accessories packed into the two. I would definitely recommend these WallyBags to friends, and have. Final thought: the coloring isn't exactly black and silver--the colors are actually dark charcoal and gray which I like much better than glitzy bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought