Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product -- MUST HAVE THIS for light trav
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 27, 2014

this upright carry-on is an excellent choice for someone travelling for business or pleasure. It is small enough to be carried on to an airplane but has ample space to pack all your needs for a weekend get away or a business trip for few days. High quality materials all around. It is a bit heavier than I expected but then again it is durable and dependable. I work in a product distribution business and travel frequently all over the country and I wanted to test it out for couple of years before writing this review. Now that I have had enough companionship with this, I can certainly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality dependable carry-on luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

It is a great prodeuct. Bought as a gift for my Dad-he loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-will last a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry on Bag
 from Virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

Purchased for a Christmas gift but inspected bag after arrival. Appears to be well made and durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality carry on bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2012

Carry on fits more than anticipated. 2 pair shoes, 3 slacks, 4 shirts, and ancillary stuff. Plenty for a 3 day trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than most 22in carry ons. But well designed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used once so far. Quality seems very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD!!!!
 from Tacoma WA.,  Oct 15, 2012

Ordered this after looking at similar models in Macys. The rounded top does lose a little space, but it worked very well for a 2 week trip to China. I got a lot of weight inside as it was the only one I took. Love the durabilty of the fabric. Just used it for a second trip in which it was checked and it came through without a scratch which I cannot say about the one piece I took. two things I do not care for both have to do with the handle: because it was a solid piece it takes up less space inside, but this particular one is very much thicker than the one I saw on a different model at Macys. In addition, it was forever turning around and I had to stop and straightern it out.. but maybe there is a trick to keeping it still. I will purchase a larger size for my next trip!! all in all I like the case..

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Carry-on
 from Katy, Tx,  Jul 30, 2012

I would highly recommend this carry on to anyone. This is the most durable and spacious carry on luggage that I've ever purchased. I will never purchase anything else, but Victorinox luggage because of it's durability.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well for a 10 day trip overseas
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2012

I took this on an 11 day trip to europe. It survived being checked and rolls nicely. You get a little bit of extra room since the wheels are inset, although it seems like you're losing some space due to the top being rounded. The expansion feature only seems to give you another inch to an inch and a half, which is less than in other pieces of luggage I've had, but it's possible that it's still a carry on size when expanded.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Luggage Ever
 from New Mexico / Boston,  Apr 26, 2012

Honestly I have purchase cheap and moderately priced luggage. This was the most expensive. BUT, if you go online elsewhere, the price was $100.00 (yes, 100.00 dollars more). The luggage went to Europe and I am purchasing a set made by Victorinox! As much as I like Kohls or Macy's brandname luggages, they have never lasted. I purchased Samsonite, thinking it was better, but it only lasted 4 trips. My other luggage came back ripped at the bottom. I will not waste my money again wtih cheaper luggage. The hidden front space within this Victorinox held so much more than it shows. I actually put about 40 lbs in this little guy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED as a great investment. Got the gray because the maroon was out. Am getting the next bigger size. The handle actually turns so the luggage won't spin around while you're pulling it. What a great invention! I was always twisting my wrist to turn my luggage. Such a find ~!~

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The luggage went to Europe and I am going to purchase a set made by Victorinox! Actually threw the other piece of cheaper luggage away.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely Free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value great product
 from San francisco, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This suitcase is great. I have been traveling a lot recently and my old suitcase needed replacing. The quality of the product is great. One thing I love about this suitcase is that it is lightweight compared to other options out there. It could be a little deeper to allow for more space for packing and I wish that there were handles on both sides of the case instead of just one, but overall i am very satisfied with the product. Also the price is great considering Victorinox products typically sell for much more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Columbus Oh,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this brand, it last forever and then some. But then why do I buy more? Ah....color selection. lol

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought