Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good luggage that will last
 from Perryville, MO,  Nov 29, 2013

To be honest, while I was hopeful, I didn't expect much from the price I paid. To my surprise, all 4 pieces are great. They are well built at least to my standard. I think they are great, because they are still in very good shape after using two rolling pieces for 4+ flights and banging them around in car trunks. Very pleased with the quality of these bags. I love the many compartments and organization. The zippers are durable. The retractable handles are super-easy to use, and the wheels move with ease. The price is great. I;m very tempted to get another set as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Georgia,  Dec 19, 2013

I work in the airline industry so I do travel ALOT! I got this set specifically because of the large bag it had (29 inch upright). I thought that size would be great for the week long cruise I was taking and give me more room in just one bag and eliminate my need to have 2 smaller bags to worry with. It also meets the airline baggage measurements so is not considered oversized baggage. This measures 56 inches and most airlines allow up to 62 inches. I absolutely love the orange color. It's not as bright as I had hoped, but the burnt orange is definitely a different color that should be easy to pick out on the baggage carousel. It also seems to be constructed fairly well (seams are sewn well and there are alot of pockets). My only disappointment would be the sides seem to be flimsy and not alot of thickness or sturdiness so like with all my other bags I've checked in I'm sure the frame will take a beating and eventually bend and the fabric will probably be penetrated and tear without some TLC (hard to hope for in the airline checked baggage world I'm afraid). It will probably last a few years, but that would be it. Overall I couldn't beat the price though and for 4 pieces even better. Doubt I will ever use the 2 smallest pieces, but it was cheaper to get the set versus one indivual large rolling bag as I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Moira NY,  Apr 1, 2014

love this product and it was a great deal I would recommend them to family and friends ...I received them quickly and when I go on my trip they will work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage - nice!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 18, 2014

The 4 piece luggage set was a good purchase. I only used 3 out of the 4 pieces but definitely large enough for a 5 day vacation. The smallest bag was used for suntan lotion/beach use. Lots of expandable pockets and rolled well in the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for travelers!
 from Midlothian, Virginia,  Apr 3, 2014

Very strong construction and those who travel a lot. Great values!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious...no overweight issue.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

I really like this set of luggage. I used them last month to travel to New York. The duffel bag is very roomy. I used that as a personal allowed item. It held a lot. The checked luggage is big enough for me to put everything I needed for 5 day trip without going over the weight limit. Very spacious and the nesting feature is perfect for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Aug 23, 2016

Took 1 trip with this set and it's already looking raggedy. Side handle is nearly detached. I don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Jul 17, 2016

Although this is large and roomy, Has straps to hold clothes in place; it is flimsy and after first leg of flight....ruined color wise. There is no shield to fabric and I embarrassingly grabbed my (supposed to be beautiful orange bag) blacked and unwipeable suitcase off the rack. Really dislike this product, but it is too late to return it. And for the record.....I am very easy to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 16, 2016

Got them to go on our cruise they were the greatest buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 4, 2016

Good deal for the price. It shipped when expected. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUGGAGE
 Mar 14, 2016

USED THEM ALREADY AND DEFINATELY WORTH THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice roomy, good construction.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Mary
 Mar 1, 2016

Good buy. Affordable and chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my friend.
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this gift for a friend. She really likes purple, and she really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 28, 2016

I love this set, it is perfect`~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 Jan 22, 2016

Nicely made, operate well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

In just 2 months this set has made it from Baltimore to NY to Rome to Greece to Seattle and to LA...STILL LOOKING GREAT! I LOVE IT. GREAT PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Nov 25, 2015

Took a beating at the airport came back with some stains on it and not sure from what

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this set for my sister. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Nov 15, 2015

Nice product for the price. Has good size choices. I use it all the time .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought