Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent product!
 from Brantford, ON,  Oct 23, 2012

I'm really happy that I bought this luggage set to go on my trip! The set arrived not long after I ordered it, which was perfect. They all smelled packaged, but after a couple nights in the garage they are now fine! There was no damage to the product, only a bit of scuffing that was easily wiped off. I really like this luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Really accurate sizing, confused at first because they were all inside each other, so packaging is small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality material, so happy with what I purchased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects, just some scuffing that was wiped away with a damp cloth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage For a Teen or adult :) I love it too
 from Cinncinati.Ohio,  May 8, 2014

I purchased this for my granddaughter for a school trip she was going on. She is almost 13 and loved the color and the print. I priced this particular luggage at other places and this by far was the best price. She was very pleased with the looks and function of the pieces. She loved that it came with locks and felt a little more secure of her things while they were locked up in the hotel room with kids she did not really know well. I am sure it could be easily broken but then she would have known someone was in it. She came back from her trip and they still look great! It rolled easily and and the smallest piece slides over the long handles of the larger pieces when rolling to keep it in place. She said she loved it and if she could say one negative thing about it, it would be the lock & key was just a tiny bit tricky but no real problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 12, 2014

Purchased for my senior's trip to Washington DC. Luggage is very attractive and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Steal
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 8, 2014

What a steal. You need to buy this luggage set. It is so pretty. My niece just loves it. She's using it flying to college in California. She is so happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Rockbridge, OH,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this for my step daughter that is in love with zebra everything and of course her favorite color is purple so it was perfect. She was so surprised at Christmas. She loved it. Seems to be good quality but I guess we will find that out on the first plane ride since they are so hard on luggage. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage review
 from Severn, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2013

I was very pleased with my new suitcases. I am sure they are going to see the world. At least my world. They are very nicely made and seem to be strong enough for baggage handlers. I love the design of the fabric. I am sure they will give me years of service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my luggage and the color is fantasic.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 13, 2013

I found the most colorful luggage at a reasonable price. I've gotten so many compliments on the luggage. I've been on three trips since purchasing the luggage and can't wait to go on a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color! Lots of value
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 31, 2013

Love the spinner wheels. Very easy to pull and move even the largest piece. They hold a ton and is very lightweight. I could pack more after unzipping the expanding the suitcase. The color is nice and it was easy to spot on the conveyor belt at the airport. The interior is rimmy, but I would like to see more pockets and possibly a garment suiter inside the largest piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zany Luggage
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2012

My animal print loving grandchildren will love taking these on their next trip. Fun and funky.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not yet used the product as it is a Christmas gift but it appears to be well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has been a real pleasure traveling with these! They spin easily and look quite stylish at the same time!! All this and a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2
 Apr 21, 2015

Great luggage for the price. This was a Christmas present for my preteen daughter. We travel a lot with sports and it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was lucky enough to get this set on sale. I'd been wanting to get new luggage (last matching set I got was about 10 years ago) and liked these. I have pink hair currently, so this totally works with my personality and was easy to spot on the carousels at baggage claim. There were some issues with shipment when I first bought these but overstock took care of it. While I do think these are great, the big one did get a little beat up along the bottom with the full 50 lb weight limit in my suitcase, however I was carrying a lot of books in it, so that may be the reason for the damage already. Still, for the price, I have some zebra stripe tape I'll slap on the bottom to keep it from getting worse wear. :) Very satisfied with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage purchase
 Feb 22, 2015

This item was delivered on time. It is a wonderful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 25, 2014

A gift but was just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Luggage looks great, but the wheels are uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage is really nice
 from Lyons NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Zippers are a little tricky going around corners but is is to handle and nice looking. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra luggage
 from Ayer ma,  Nov 15, 2014

Lots of compliments. The only thing on the small suitcase it doesn't have spinner wheels on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a beating with no problems
 from Brookings, OR,  Oct 20, 2014

I received this luggage in one or two days, so shipping was awesome. Then I over packed each piece of luggage and drug it around on a two week vacation on and off airplanes, buses, and a cruise ship. You know how they get beat up and thrown by luggage handlers, and had no problems at all. I expected the zippers to break as I had so much stuff in them, and they held up to all that abuse. I would highly recommend this set of luggage. The only complaint I would have is the small carry on piece, the wheels are not the kind that you can stand and roll, you have to pull it. Other than that.....great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Southern California,  May 24, 2013

I travel quite a bit for fun. I was very disappointed that I had to struggle with the new luggage. First off the "spinner" wheels only spin when the product is empty. I weighed my luggage and they were all in the high 30 # or low 40 # areas of weight, so they were not over packed. The smaller "carry-on" does not have spinner wheels on it. Therefore, it was necessary for me to PULL everything behind me. The placement of the zippers makes the opening much smaller and therefore you have to shove your shoes under the ledge that it makes in the bottom of the suitcase. Since I already have luggage that I have to pull and that was easy to located on the carousel, I was very disappointed in this product and would not recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate however with the zipper placement it kind of takes away from the opening.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color was great and it was very easy to locate on the luggage carousel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The wheels do not "spin"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor customer service & too small
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered this luggage set before studying abroad only to have it arrive 2 weeks after the order date and 2 days before my departure. The color is nice but the pieces were much smaller than I expected and extremely shallow. The spinners only seem to work when rolling the bag width-wise (like a non-spinner luggage) rather than length-wise. After one flight, my largest bag already has a tear near the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought