Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent product!
 from Brantford, ON,  Oct 23, 2012

I'm really happy that I bought this luggage set to go on my trip! The set arrived not long after I ordered it, which was perfect. They all smelled packaged, but after a couple nights in the garage they are now fine! There was no damage to the product, only a bit of scuffing that was easily wiped off. I really like this luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Really accurate sizing, confused at first because they were all inside each other, so packaging is small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality material, so happy with what I purchased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects, just some scuffing that was wiped away with a damp cloth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage For a Teen or adult :) I love it too
 from Cinncinati.Ohio,  May 8, 2014

I purchased this for my granddaughter for a school trip she was going on. She is almost 13 and loved the color and the print. I priced this particular luggage at other places and this by far was the best price. She was very pleased with the looks and function of the pieces. She loved that it came with locks and felt a little more secure of her things while they were locked up in the hotel room with kids she did not really know well. I am sure it could be easily broken but then she would have known someone was in it. She came back from her trip and they still look great! It rolled easily and and the smallest piece slides over the long handles of the larger pieces when rolling to keep it in place. She said she loved it and if she could say one negative thing about it, it would be the lock & key was just a tiny bit tricky but no real problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 12, 2014

Purchased for my senior's trip to Washington DC. Luggage is very attractive and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Steal
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 8, 2014

What a steal. You need to buy this luggage set. It is so pretty. My niece just loves it. She's using it flying to college in California. She is so happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Rockbridge, OH,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this for my step daughter that is in love with zebra everything and of course her favorite color is purple so it was perfect. She was so surprised at Christmas. She loved it. Seems to be good quality but I guess we will find that out on the first plane ride since they are so hard on luggage. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage review
 from Severn, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2013

I was very pleased with my new suitcases. I am sure they are going to see the world. At least my world. They are very nicely made and seem to be strong enough for baggage handlers. I love the design of the fabric. I am sure they will give me years of service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my luggage and the color is fantasic.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 13, 2013

I found the most colorful luggage at a reasonable price. I've gotten so many compliments on the luggage. I've been on three trips since purchasing the luggage and can't wait to go on a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color! Lots of value
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 31, 2013

Love the spinner wheels. Very easy to pull and move even the largest piece. They hold a ton and is very lightweight. I could pack more after unzipping the expanding the suitcase. The color is nice and it was easy to spot on the conveyor belt at the airport. The interior is rimmy, but I would like to see more pockets and possibly a garment suiter inside the largest piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zany Luggage
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2012

My animal print loving grandchildren will love taking these on their next trip. Fun and funky.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not yet used the product as it is a Christmas gift but it appears to be well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jul 8, 2016

I bought this set for my granddaughter as a gift. She loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel friend
 Jun 8, 2016

luggage falls over and the wheels are very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Yes, Quality Not so much
 May 18, 2016

material was flawed, and when you fill the suitcase it drags on the bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 Apr 14, 2016

love that I was able to carry on to pieces of my set with me.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Mar 14, 2016

Cloth split after first use. Not impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of new luggage
 Mar 2, 2016

The color is perfect to distinguish my bag from all the others at baggage claim. The price was unbelievable as well. Just a little disappointed about the dimensions. I thought the largest bag was a little bigger than it is. All in all, Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 Feb 23, 2016

Awesome buy.....love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ew
 Jan 25, 2016

Great buy, beautiful color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 16, 2016

What a great value for this luggage set. You get all pieces you could ever need at one low price! The wheels roll very nicely, the zippers seem durable, it has a tag slot to put your information on in case it gets lost and the handles are easy to extend and retract.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set
 Dec 13, 2015

I really like this set . The color & pattern sets it apart from others and it's easy to identify at the airport . It's durable and affordable . I don't like to spend an extreme amount of money on luggage because flying damages your luggage . Right after I purchased this I went to Dallas and just from that flight my suitcase was slightly damaged . It would be great if this pattern came in a "hard case " luggage set . Those are more durable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Nov 7, 2015

Loved the style and pattern. There is no back panel in these luggage sets. I had to return as the large case handle was bent beyond repair on first flight. Replacement was offered. I had to pay postage both ways total of $$. So if purchasing for air travel not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought