Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The luggage is gorgeous and sturdy!!
 from Lake Katrine, New York,  Apr 22, 2013

I thought I had already written a review by answering all the questions above. if I had known there was this much to do after, I may have thought twice about buying from overstock! Anyway, the product arrived in excellent time, was beautiful, appears sturdy enough to withstand a lot of abuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Luggage
 from WA state,  Feb 15, 2013

This was bought for my grandaughter who HAD to have Pink Zebra luggage-Does anybody know how hard that is to find? Especially GOOD luggage that will last for a bit of time. She was THRILLED to get this for her Birthday. Her mother advised me the quality is great and perfect sizes ! Oh and did I mention how quickly it was shipped and received??

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect description of the sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
US Traveler Fashion 2-Pice Purple Zebra Luggage
 from Wellman, Iowa 52356,  Apr 23, 2013

The Luggage is a very good qualtity. It arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy with the luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to measurements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It lookes very good quaitily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I could not find any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Luggage
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice inexpensive quality luggage that I bought for my daughter to take to Jamaica. She love her luggage and it's spinner luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. My daughter love the material of the luggage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Aug 21, 2015

I like the suitcases. They roll well and fit a lot in them. The only thing I do not like is that the smaller suitcase is not carryon size. I was able to get away with the last time I traveled, but had to turn it sideways. I am afraid that some other time I will have to check it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Aug 20, 2015

Just what I need for our car travels. May not be strong enough for airline trauma. Live the purple zebra stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassandera
 Aug 17, 2015

Brought this for my mom for her vacation trip to NYC...SHE LOVED THE PRINT...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 Jul 28, 2015

I was surprised at the quality for the price. Moving out west and needed something asap. I can tell these are not disposable at all and will take me many places! And the bonus is they're easy to spot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel in style
 Jun 26, 2015

I purchase this luggage set in pink. It's stylish and easy to pull around with its spinner wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 21, 2015

The wheels are not of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 21, 2015

perfect for travelling via train

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D
 Mar 28, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to pack for my trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to travel
 Dec 31, 2014

Bought as a gift for our daughter; first thing out of her mouth after opening was "can't wait to travel!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Sarasota, Fl,  May 25, 2014

I was very impressed at the price and quality of this luggage set. I will enjoy taking this on vacation with me. My grandson will think I am one cool old lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Albany, IN,  May 8, 2014

I bought this luggage for my granddaughter who loves Pink. The luggage seems to be very sturdy with really nice heavy duty wheels. She had no trouble pushing one in front of her and pulling the other behind -- she was wondering how to handle two at once. Her only complaint was that the "pink" was really more "purple", but the quality is excellent and the price was right. (I personally thought the luggage was ugly, but she loves it. Personal preference.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never lose your luggage!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

This luggage is absolutely adorable ! I purchased it because I wanted something easy to spot that no one else had ! Yep I sure got it. Fun bright and made incredibly well . It is very sturdy. If there is any drawback it is the weight of the pieces. I would've preferred something lightweight however for the price you can't beat these pieces ! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine, rolls great
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

Used it for a trip to Disney by Car...10 days and 2 hotels later it rolls just fine. The Purple zebra print turned heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Good product.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Excellent product for the price. We shopped all over for suitcases and they were all way too expensive for what you got. These hold up well and are easy to spot on the baggage belt in the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't go if you can't take it with you.
 from Akron Ohio,  Feb 3, 2014

I was very happy with my luggage. It was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and roomy, great for travel
 from Anaconda, Montana,  Jan 1, 2014

Very happy with this purchase, I will buy again from overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought