Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product was a huge hit with my mother
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

My sisters and I purchased this luggage for our mother so when she travels she can spot her luggage coming off the belt right away. She was really surprised and loved the color and the size of the set. We did not get the boarding bag with the set but customer care was super helpful and shipped one out immediately with out any hassles....LOVED THAT. My mother-in-law is now going to purchase luggage from you because of the service and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it has been really nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iteam
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2012

I like this set! Good quality. Bright color. Great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation gift
 from Granddaughter is in Texas-I'm in Washington state,  May 18, 2013

Granddaughter chose this set for graduation gift. She is very happy with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

This luggage was a great value. I had to jump on it! I ordered at the last minute before my trip and received it waaaaaay faster than I anticipated. The luggage stood up exceptionally well on an international trip. The only damage was when the airline broke one of the little zipper handles off. I'm very happy with it. I have pieces for short or long trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very nice colors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

Great set for the price! I haven't used any pieces for air travel yet but I took the second largest piece on a car trip. I enjoy the spinning feature.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smallest bag was a little smaller than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 13, 2012

My favorite color is purple and I was looking for luggage with spinner wheels, so I was excited to find this set and it was a great price. When I received the set, it looked just like the picture. All of the luggage was intact. I took the luggage on two trips thus far, but not on a flight. That will be the ultimate test if it survives the abuse of airport handling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from wise, va,  Jun 1, 2012

I got these for my wife she loves them. I would definitely recommend this luggage to any one it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this luggage. I wanted something that would be easy to recognize in the airport luggage pick-up area, and this certainly is. It is a very cheerful design, and it is easy to manipulate with the spinner wheels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner luggage set
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Sep 29, 2012

So far they have worked just fine. I have taked it on two trips. One road trip and once on a plane, They held up real good on the plane trip, no rips or mess up on them. they did not come open at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accuratee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems to be ok excepted the zippers are a little hard to zip.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really worth it!
 from Oswego, NY,  May 1, 2012

I wanted to buy a set of spinner coz i'm about to traveling, i looked up many websites and overstock was surely the cheapest and best one. i ordered the purple and pink bubbles one and received it several days later. they looked very pretty and i absolutely loved the color, but i found that the largest one was broken by one of the front wheels, i believe it's was broken on the way coz there was no protection at all. so i contacted the customer service and talked to them about the situation, the assistants were very polite and helpful, they told me they would ask the warehouse and ship me a new one, and i do got a new one later, though it was the wrong pattern (the flower one) and it cannot match the other spinners, i don't wanna bother them again. Thank you very much overstock~ this is absolutely a good purchasing experience!

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this set for the lady I go with and it seems like it will be a good value. She has not used it as of now, but it seems like it is well made and the size of each bag is very good. It has nice features like the tie downs, the mesh pockets to hold small items and the spinner wheels on the larger bags. I would say for the price it is very good

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for money spent.
 from Rose City, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

Suitcases were bright and exactly what I wanted. I gave it an average rating because my outside zipper broke on first flight/use. I don't think the airline was excessive since the rest of the case looked unharmed. The bag was handled 6 times and showed a little wear, but nothing I wouldn't expect, except for the zipper. I think I just got a defect. Had the zipper been ok, I would have given this luggage an excellent rating for the price. I ordered the bubble and the first set I received was a zebra print (I'm still waiting for shipping label to return....) so I'm really not interested in returning this item as I travel a lot & need my luggage. I'll just have to try & get it fixed or replace. Sizing was great & other than zipper, was very happy with everything else about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-So, zipper broke on outside pocket first use. Bought straps to secure suit case for remaining flights.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes-????
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Efficient
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2012

No problems. Quick delivery. Item as described and in perfect condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no rips or tears. in perfect condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but didn't hold up well
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

after returning from my trip, 2 zipper pulls were no longer on the luggage. I guess it didn't hold up during the whole flying process.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Riverton, UT,  Jun 7, 2013

The luggage showed excessive wear and tear after the first flight. Tore on the second trip along the extention zipper. Never had it over full.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Va,  May 27, 2013

Didn't even hold up through the first flight. Fell apart! DO NOT BUY!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first glance, I really liked them. They are pretty and easy to spot. However, the first time I used them, they fell apart! The zippers fell off the front, the pull out handle won't come out anymore and the flimsy side supports caved. I had to throw them out! Extremely disappointed!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 X 24 suticase broke
 from Lees Summit, Mo,  Jul 15, 2013

I used the luggage set for the first time on a trip I took. The 17 x 24 piece of luggage came apart at the seam by the front wheel. The piece of luggage is not usable

  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was not good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Evidently not-it came apart on my first trip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wa4avc
 from Mobile AL,  May 28, 2013

It is of such poor quality I gave it away to a homeless person

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convinient set
 from n.j,  Jan 9, 2013

I don't know the quality of the product because in first use one of the bag was ripped.Thanks to the overstock people that they replace the piece without any hustle otherwise i will regret forever that i purchase this product and wasted money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality i don't like it very much, i feel material is not srtong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top