Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy With My Quilted Spinner Luggage
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Aug 2, 2012

I had looked on line at a lot of luggage to suit my needs. I wanted a set I could carry on the plane that I was sure would fit the size requirements, but still give me enough space to pack for a 4 day trip to Vegas. I also wanted a smaller bag that would have the strap on the back that would fit over the handle of the larger one. This set fit every requirement. I loved the quilted fabric feature too which was a little different from the ordinary. It held up well through everything it went through, including being bumped down steps going to the tarmac and pulled thru the airport over all kinds of surfaces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no complaints about the quality of the pieces. They had to bump, bump, bump down the steps at the airport when there was not tunnel to the larger planes and it held up very well. I also loved the spinner feature as it made it easier to manipulate thru the airport, thru lines and down the ailes of the planes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from newburgh, n/y,  Aug 17, 2012

I cannot wait to go on vacation in October. Good for carry on with the change in luggage policy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy and pretty pattern
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 4, 2012

I am very happy with this luggage. It is very roomy and the duffle bag has a strap on the back of it to slide over the handle on the suitcase. So it becomes one piece for transporting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for a carry on, I would not check this luggage, as the workers are not careful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The handle on the suitcase was broke, but Overstock.com quickly took care of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from North Las Vegas,NV,  Jan 1, 2013

When I ordered this carry on set I was concerned that the fabric would snag easily. But, I was very pleased when it arrived and found the fabric to be very sturdy and not a "silky" type of fabric. While it is unlikely that I would check this bag it's nice to know I could if I wanted to do so. The wheels roll smoothly and the smaller bag is perfect for those things I want to keep close. it will fit nicely under the seat and still leave room for my feet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
US Traveler 2 Pice Carry On Luggage Set
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

Great 2 piece carry on luggage set that is both fashionable and well made and should be good for many years of flying!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made especially zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

I love these bags! They are really pretty, very sturdy and well made. I haven't had them long but they have done a good job so far! Highly recommend them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, good quality luggage set
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 23, 2012

Overall, I am pleased with this luggage set. It serves my weekend travel purposes very nicely. The only problem, though minor, is that the smaller bag takes a bit of maneuvering to zip if the bag isn't fully packed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Clinton ,Mo,  Apr 6, 2012

This is a pretty set and just right for a weekend...Is light weight and will be easy to spot to claim I am very satisfied with it..Like the smaller bag that will go under the seat.. very good

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have n ot used it yet but it looks sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 24, 2014

Love this set! Very sturdy and the spinner bag fits as a carry-on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padded spinner two piece luggage
 from IL,  Jun 25, 2013

Luggage is expandable and the second piece is a good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 8, 2013

Used once so far. The spinner wheels functioned without difficulty, the suitcase was roomy and the zippers worked well. My only complaint was that the zipper arrived with a cheap lock on it (on just on of the zippers, the zipper was not locked together) and there was no key to unlock and remove it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just used this set last weekend. Rolls very smoothly, had plenty of room to pack for a 4 day trip. I was very pleased with this purchase and the price was great! I was very surprised at the capacity of the smaller bag. The fact that it slides on the handle of the larger bag makes it very easy to transport. I have arthritis and had no problem with the zippers of the mechanics of the carryone handle operation. Great set for the price!!! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowery luggage
 from Killeen Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

I used my lug gaged to travel with the same weekend it was delivered. I have enjoyed the luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the luggage was exact size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found the color was exactly as shown in the advertisement.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like a real good item
 from Blacksburg, Virginia,  Nov 24, 2012

The true test will be how it holds up in the belly of a plane. Item looks real nice. Just hope it holds up under routine travel trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seems correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it is going to be a good one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luggage
 from Ulster county,NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Very nice baggage deal- haven't used it yet but will get lots of usage soon,,,

  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought it was going to be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel an material of this
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely happy with purchase. Thanks again, Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Pinckneyville, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

Bought it for my daughter's birthday. Now she wants me to take her somewhere!! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quilted exterior. Very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top