Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great color & price
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

I have not used them yet, but I got the teal and the color is great. Good size, on the smaller side for road trips or carry on. Sturdy construction. Quick shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too SMALL
 from NY, NY,  Aug 20, 2012

Bag is too small. Narrower than other bags of the same height and height includes wheels. Extra bag is tiny and useless. I returned the bad losing my return shipping costs. Unless you're packing doll's clothes I don't recommend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 20" measure included wheels. Narrower than other 20" bags.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 piece carry-on luggage
 from Anza, California,  Jan 24, 2013

I previously had given this product a excellent review, but when I went to use it, I found that it dragged on the ground when pulled. This made it very heavy to pull and so I had to go sideways to get anywhere, Good thing it had spinner wheels or I would of had to carry it! did call and send it back to Overstock, which took care of my problem and sent me a return label immediately.

  • How accurate was the sizing? either the case was too long or the back wheels too short/ dragged on ground.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be of good quality but was defective in the making
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good bags
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

The spinner wheels weren't as helpful as I had hoped. The bag still tips when you try to roll it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Over night travel set
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 3, 2013

This was a great price, but treat it with care. Kids played with it and bust the strap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Excellent suit case and travel bag size. Suit case has the spinner wheels, which I like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and durability
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Jul 13, 2013

Great size, quality, colors, and wheels areb very sturdy for the airports.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no zipper or loining issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry-on spinner lauggage set
 from Poughquag, New York,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered two since we will be traveling a lot in the next few months. I like the spinner wheels so i can push them through the airport and not have to drag them. Also with the four spinner wheels when i stop they don't fall over. Price was a little high i thought but they both come with two bags so it was not all that bad. Received within three days. Will be ordering again for the kids. M

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it worked ....
 from VA,  May 9, 2013

It worked for me - I needed a spinner for a funeral.It was good for the plane but I did have to check a suitcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it's small - don't think you can accomodate the normal amout in this small suitcase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a deal!!
 from canton Ma,  Mar 13, 2013

i bought this as a grab gift for a family xmas party and was worried it might look cheap because the price was so unbelievably low. But it was exactly as shown and beautiful. Very, very happy and true to what is shown.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgetown TX,  Feb 12, 2013

The luggage is very nice and seems to be of high quality. I have not had a chance to use it yet, but it looks like it will serve its purposse very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes as far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from Keene, NH,  Feb 8, 2013

Bought this set with the larger checked baggage. SO the largest checked bag fits all the smaller bags...so like nesting luggage makes storage perfect. great for trains!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value luggage
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful carry on set. The spinner is perfect for carry on or checked bag for light travel. The tote is perfect for just about anything. I use it for swimsuit, towel and toiletries to take to the gym. Great colors and terrific value!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was just like the picture
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

It would be nicer if I could just choose one item, but it was only sold in twos.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel 2 pices luggage
 from New York , NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Very good set and a very good price too perfect for traveling

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great selections , great prices.
 from nebraska,  Nov 7, 2012

Looking for a great deal with alot of choices ? Check out Overstock and see all the great products that are affordable. I would definately suggest this company to friends and family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right size as says
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my grandma loves these
 from Fresno, CA,  May 24, 2012

This is a nice set and she loves the carry on . The spinner wheels makes it easy for her to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from California,  Apr 10, 2012

Great size for weekend trips. We just took pne similar on a three week trip. I was able to wheel around everywhere on the short jaunts. My husband was hauling his carryon - this on is for him! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the prixe - it's excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expexted, wheel dont roll well
 from ny ny,  Mar 17, 2012

wheels dont roll smoothly, bag is smaller than i expected, guess the wheels are added in the dimensions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected because of wheels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
U.S. traveler Two-piece Blue Carry-on
 from Montgomery, AL,  Apr 23, 2014

The item came quickly, the item was correct, it was in good shape, and the price was excellent. The only problem I have with the product is the smaller carry-on torn on the inside while I was on vacation. The product outside is great and the color blue is beautiful, but the interior is not good at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top