Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blubber spinner
 from Killeen Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

Great color , bubbles on this luggage is excellent

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were very vibrant and modern.
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2013

This product was given as a gift to my daughter. She loved the spinner wheels and was thrilled about the colors. Although the first suitcase sent had a defective handle, when I called your customer service dept. they were very helpful and sent me a replacement in a very reasonable amount of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the most part goo quality. I think the material on the straps need to be a little stonger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The original product I received had a defective handle. This was taken care of by your customer service dept. to my satisfaction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Luggage
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this luggage for my niece. She love the design of the luggage. This luggage is inexpensive and it's spinner luggage, so it's easy to maneuver.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is good quality inexpensive.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty luggage
 from new york,  Sep 19, 2012

The luggage is exactly what I thought it would be. The only thing is that the smaller piece is too big to bring on a plane as a carry on. I don't intend to use the luggage on a plane because it's to pretty and I don't want to get it dirty. I bought it to use when I travel by car

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality of the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Luggage
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 7, 2012

I like this luggage. Love the color! It's a good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine. Not the best, but good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the zipper pulls was broken off, but didn't hurt the operation of the zipper at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 piece purple/pink luggage
 from Columbia City, IN,  May 9, 2012

Very much pleased with this luggage. Also, the delivery tine was excellent.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more fabulous in person!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Ordered these on Sunday, and recieved them on Tuesday. VERY fast shipping. I don't normally leave reviews, but I was so pleased with my purchase I couldn't resist. There were the ONLY set of two medium size luggage I've found online, couldn't beat the price, AND spinners. The color is even more vibrant in person, and i'll be able to spot them very easily in baggage claim. So excited.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set :)
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Apr 2, 2012

this is my new luggage set for my mom and my trip to Hawaii this July :) :) very fast shipping, I've always loved purple my mom saw it and showed me and yes it's way cute, I'll be able to recognize it from baggage claim. I haven't had new luggage in 15 yrs so it was time, the Big one is pretty big I think I'll end up taking just that one, very roomy for both of them, On both luggage's it's has 2 pockets that you can keep like toothbrush deodrant and other things. Very cute I HIGHLY recommend this :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Luggage!!!
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I wanted to get a new pair of luggage (although not needed), but I wanted luggage that spoke to my personality and joyfulness and I do think this pair of luggage does so very well. Love the colors because both of them are highly rich looking and even though the pink is very bright, it is a great hue against the rich purple!!! Just a touch of the whimsy that I think is my personality!!! GREAT set!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for our purposes.
 from Northeast PA,  Oct 31, 2013

We needed a large suitcase to bring items over from Japan. These fit the bill perfectly for our purposes, but I would not recommend them if you plan on traveling a lot. They are difficult to roll when fully loaded and I don't expect that they will have a long life. However, if most of your travel will be by car and you don't fill them to capacity they are a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 29, 2012

I used the larger of the two pieces of luggage for one airline flight only. I have never used the smaller piece. I did not use the pull-up handle, but I did check to be certain it functioned before I accepted the order. Although I had never used the pull-up handle prior to my flight the luggage arrived at my destination with the handle permanently jammed. The handle shows no sign of damage. It just will not pull-out at all. My husband who is an engineer and able to trouble-shoot just about any mechanical problem tried and declared it permanently jammed and "cheap luggage not worth buying".

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought