Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!!!!
 from Natrona Heights, PA,  Feb 25, 2012

This luggage was purchased as a graduation present for my daughter so she can use it for our upcoming Disney vacation. It is even more colorful and impressive in person!!! She is going to love it!! It will not be difficult to pick it out at the luggage pickup at the Airport! Overstock shipped it out immediately and I was happy with both the quality and price of this set. Much more expensive on other websites - plus free shipping because it was my first order!! I am definately going to be a repeat customer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No product defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this Luggage
 from Warsaw, IN,  Jun 10, 2013

Luggage arrived quickly and with no damage - everythings so far that I have ordered from Overstock.Com has come in with NO problems...actually white glove delivery service ...I don't know if it's because of the area that I live in but I'm very pleased...you cannot beat the free shipping - I have ordered a beautiful table with chair set also a beautifl dark leather reclining furniture set and stools and also kids bedding...I'm very pleased with the service and quality of the overstock.com website...ddon't be afraid..Love Love Love my purchases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This luugage is awesome if you love Pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for cheap price
 from Darien, IL,  May 24, 2013

I recently purchased this luggage for a 12 day non stop trip to China with 3 additional infra-China flights. This luggage held up to the all of the transfers despite over packing at the end. I never had any difficulty with the wheels or maneuverability as other reviewers have suggested. This is a great deal for the money and I do recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice luggage set
 from West VIrginia,  Apr 11, 2013

My daughter just returned from a trip to Spain and loved this luggage!! She was able to put the large suitcase on the plane and take the smallest suitcase for a carry on. Even though "boarding bag" was small , it was able to hold her handbag,reading material, Ipod and whatever else she needed for the plane long plane ride. We were worried about the eaze of use pulling two suitcases plus carrying the "boarding bag", but we purchased two bungee cords (she kept them in the small pocket of the suitcase) and strapped the small suitcase on top of the large one. No problems! The expansion gussets were wonderful, expanding to accommodating all her souveniers. Because of the print and color it was very easy to find in baggage claim as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate and met airline requirements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

This luggage wheels through the airport easily. My daughter used the 25" suitcase for a 3 week trip to NYC and it held up very well with the flights and many times on and off coach buses and in and out of hotels. The suitcase still looks like new. My sister wanted to borrow my suitcase for her trip, because her suitcase has a broken wheel. I let her borrow mine and she was happy with it. I told her to get one from Overstock.com, because they have the best price and the best customer service team.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from new york,  Jun 16, 2012

I love this so much, very beautiful, when it arrived its as beautiful as it looked on the site very sexy very cool

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very sccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from St Louis MO,  Mar 17, 2012

actually im still in the airport on my first trip with them butthey made it through two international airports fully in tact. very sturdy and beautiful, luggage was very easy to spot on the baggage claim belt!

  • How accurate was the sizing? items were just as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects and came with a three year warranty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 13, 2012

The product matched the description 100%!!! I love my new luggage set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gorgeous luggage
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 2, 2012

Love it! So fashionable and spacious. I cannot wait to use it and stroll through the airport with it. The color helps prevent any dirty or scuffs from being noticeable. I am going to get so many compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The best part about this luggage is the options you have with sizing; you can go really big for long trips or really small for day trips
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price its pretty decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Still haven't used it, but from what I know of, fingers crossed, yes it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fits the bill for us
 from Atlanta,  Jan 24, 2012

Wife loved it. Perfect colors just for her. She can't wait to use it on our next cruise. Great job getting it to me on time for Christmas guys.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizes - should cover all her needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to have good quality, will know more after a few trips
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2013

If you are looking for unique luggage that you can spot coming around the luggage return at the airport - - this is it. It traveled well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was concerned since it was 4 pieces for right at $100 but it is really nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Kansas,  Jul 9, 2013

This is the coolest ever, u spot it immediately, stands out beautifully! great quality, wish it had luggage tag for identification but other than that I Love this luggage!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink leopard luggage
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 26, 2013

I received all pieces except the carry on bag. Once Overstock was notified, it arrived quickly. I had to fly out of state the next week so it was important I had all the pieces. Very impressed how it held up through security to include loading and unloading the plane. Great amount of pieces for price. Received several great comments about its style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous luggage set
 from Long Island, NY,  May 14, 2013

I bought this luggage set on a last minute whim a week before a family cruise thinking I would not have enough luggage for everyone.. This last minute purchase was a winner!!... The value was incredible for 4 pieces and it really holds alot... Shipping was amazing and it came earlier than I expected... I got many compliments on the pattern and color and it was the easiest luggage to pick out at the luggage claim area.. Thanks!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my girlfriend loves this luggage
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 30, 2013

I brought this as a surprise gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. She loves anything leopard print and her favorite color is pink so this was an automatic winner as a gift for her. She loves it and is looking forward to using it on our upcoming vacation

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality eye catching luggage!!
 from Bartlett, Illinois,  Mar 9, 2013

Let me start out by saying that I never give product reviews, but rely heavily on what others have to say...that said...I had to write a review on this luggage set. The luggage set arrived well packaged...I did notice the smell inside the luggage that others had mentioned, but the luggage came wrapped in a corrugated box then wrapped in plastic...nothing that couldn't be aired out in a few days. Some reviewers thought the luggage pieces were small. I did not! I actually think they are great size. The leopard with pink is beautiful!!!! The wheel all worked great...overall very pleased with my new luggage for the small price I paid....The only negative is that the locks that came with the bag are terrible and I threw them out....but I had already purchased a new set...

  • How accurate was the sizing? luggage was larger than I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised at how well bags were made for the price....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
good
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 20, 2014

This luggage set is beautiful. I received alot of compliments. Shipping was fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Luggage
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jul 31, 2014

This luggage has been fantastic. I bought it for a trip to Alaska from Tennessee. I was sure my bag would probably get somewhat damaged because I had several connecting flights but when I got it back it still looked brand new. The wheels work fine for me and the handles come up and go down easily. I received several compliments through the airport. The little bag that goes with it was small so I just used it to but my toiletries in. It would also work well to put shoes in so they don't get your clothes dirty. Also, it's so easy to pick out in baggage claim. Everyone else kept guessing with every black and red suitcase but I knew exactly which one mine was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Disappointed
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jul 22, 2014

The luggage was cute. However, the large suitcase was broken when received. The handle was bent and would not pull out - rendering the large suitcase useless.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very dissappointed
 from Catskill, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

I purchased this luggage for my 24 year old daughter for her birthday. When I received the set it had a really strong mildew smell, I was worried even if I aired it out the smell would not dissipate. Overstock was very good to replace it for a new set. My daughter loved the set loved the colors, the leopard print was fun and the pink border was a great addition. She used this for the first time the end of May 2014, what a mess, the front of the luggage droops over the front wheels and drags, if you leave it standing on its own it falls over. I watched her struggle with this at the airport and in and out of the hotels. Very embarrassed for her since I purchased the set for her!!!!! Calling Overstock on this set again, hopefully we can come to a resolution. I love shopping at overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top