Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sassy looking
 from Waupaca,Wi,  Apr 28, 2014

I have not used this product yet, but upon checking it over it seems to be good quality and the price was very good also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2014

Very pretty! Bought two sets. First large suitcase was a bit buckled upon arrival...chose to keep it. After using it for a short flight the buckling worsened. I called overstock and it was replaced immediately without any hassle!! Great, friendly, courteous customer service!! Kept me updated all the way. However, the replacement has the same issue. The medium size is perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bags!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Aug 10, 2013

Shipped fast! Great quality and very cute in person! Great value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U.S. Traveler US7401R Pink Leopard 2-piece Spinner
 from Sacramento CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Daughter brought across seas and it held up very nicely. Wa on trip for 10 days and had plenty of room. She only took the larger size with her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIVA APPROVED!!
 from NYC,  Jul 16, 2013

Great pieces especially for the low price! You will feel like a FASHIONISTA rolling this set through the airport!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it yet but it seems to be of good quality... Especially for the low price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO! It arrived with a defect to the wheel. I contacted Overstock.com and they emailed me a FREE return label. They also shipped out a new that very same day. The new one arrived within a week, damage free!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice set. Love the fabric print.
 from Lyons, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

I was happy with the product. The biggest one is a really good size when you are traveling international for a couple of weeks. Everything fits. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !! Love my luggage for my wedding !!
 from Cambridge Ontario Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

I just love my luggage that I purchased for my wedding..The biggest luggage is very roomy and deep you can put lots in it..The smaller one is perfect for my 8 year old daughter, and she very happy that we have matching luggage..Thanks you Overstock for a great product!!! P.S we re going for 2 week vacation and I still have enough room for ll of my stuff !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong well made and roomy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Danville,PA,  Oct 3, 2012

item arrived in a timely fashion- seems well made , will know better how hardy it really is after my vacation & airport handling

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made-- will know better after my vacation & airport handling
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage review
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

This luggage is the prettiest I've ever had and it seems to be good quality. Of course, for the low price I paid, if I only get a couple of trips out of it, it'll be worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality, but hasn't passed the "airline" test yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top