Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Incredible value
 from California,  Mar 2, 2014

Product holding up good so far. Wheels and handles work great and have survived a few trips. Lots of room in each bag and easy to manage when traveling. One of the bags is huge. It holds a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Luggage
 from Syracuse ny,  Jan 21, 2014

Really nice size...all pieces....the price. Was really great.. So far so good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
College graduation gift
 from Molalla, Oregon,  Jun 19, 2014

Purchased the luggage set as a graduation gift for my granddaughter. She was very impressed with the quality and loved the vivid blue color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great value for the price
 from Romulus, MI,  Jun 14, 2014

I bought a set of luggage for myself and I was really impressed with the quality and durability of these suitcases ESPECIALLY at this price. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much! My son was moving to New York and I let him take the suitcases since his was falling apart. He really liked them and they were big enough to fit everything he was taking. Now I bought a second set! And this one I intend to keep. For this price, unless you are traveling non-stop, I think this is a great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just Like The Picture
 from MS,  Apr 8, 2014

I am headed on a cruise and needed some new luggage asap for a reasonable price. I saw this and couldn't beat the price for the amount of pieces. It came in a week and it looks exactly like photo. It doesn't look cheap or flimsy at all. I would highly recommend it for the price!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not holding up well
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 11, 2014

I purchased this product for my daughter for an overseas trip this spring. When she got home, the luggage looked like it had been used for 10 years, and the large extra (non-rolling) duffle bag had a hole forming in the corner of one seam. In this case, you get what you pay for. In the future, I'd rather spend a little more money and get an item that will last. I have a feeling I'll have to purchase a new set of luggage for her in the near future - this one isn't going to last much longer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
great looking luggage
 from lawrenceville, georgia,  Sep 3, 2014

We received our luggage fast and we were pleased by the overall look of the luggage and feel we got good value for the amount we paid . It was my first purchase from overstock.com but it won't be the last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poor design
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 22, 2014

We purchased this luggage set and, as light travelers, our expectations were relatively low. We used the large case once and discovered that the wheels were too low so the bottom edge would scrape when we pulled the luggage. We returned the entire set for store credit. Thankfully, Overstock has a decent return policy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Sending It Back
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 5, 2014

Ordered this for an upcoming family trip across the country. Arrived in about a week. Pros - It's light weight, an attractive color (gray), and the variety of sizes is decent Cons - The zippers don't run smoothly and feel like over time, they will definitely break. The pull out handle on the rolling duffel bag doesn't lock into place so as soon as you start rolling, it will slip back down. And the handle on the large suitcase was actually off-center and crooked! The bars for the handles are made of thin metal and with the slightest dent, will not operate correctly. This was a waste of money and is being sent right back. I just hope there's enough time to find something instead and order it in time!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Fine for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I just needed an extra set of luggage for some extensive travel. This set was pretty good quality for the amount that I paid. I don't think it will last too many years, but with good care, you could get a few years out of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
5 Piece Luggage Set
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Jul 2, 2014

Arrived very quickly! Luggage was all the reviews said it would be. Excellent sizes and quality seemed pretty good for the price. I finally have a decent set of traveling luggage for those short trips etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great luggage set. Love it!
 from Cayce, SC,  Jun 30, 2014

I ordered the blue 5-piece U.S. traveler Palencia luggage set. It is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top