Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from california,  Oct 16, 2012

Good price, with B+ quality merchandise. Quick delivery. So over all, satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2012

I was looking for a durable set of luggage with spinner wheels. I found this set, not only was it excatcly what I was looking for, but it was also very affordable. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Cornwells Hgts,PA,  Jul 13, 2012

I especially liked the teal color. The first set I received was difficult to roll, but customer service quickly sent me a new one. The luggage itself is what I really needed to use on our upcoming 15 day trip ,large, lightweight and easy to manipulate. Any problems with the product was due to the thin box they were shipped in . The first shipment has a large dent in it and the replacement package had dents and a hole in it..The frame was bent but correctable. Despite all this we are pleased with our luggage and service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizes were as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly as I expected, lightweight and flexible.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The frame was slightly bent from the thin box it was shipped in but easily corrected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Luggage
 from Keene, NH,  Feb 8, 2013

WE like to travel by train, so perfect for getting down aisle with the four spinning wheels. Stays upright, no toppling over like two wheel luggage. We bought this set and then the other two piece carry on, smaller traveler set...what makes it even better all four pieces nest into the next size, making storage perfect. The ONE largest bag holds them all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with durable zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from miami,  Jan 30, 2013

took luggage set on an international trip. the wheels and bottom of case started to sag and bend with only 40 lbs. very poor quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When i saw the bag by zoom in, it was looking ok But when i got it , i found lot of problem with bag .U must read it before u buy it First of all there is no quality and no finishing either Wheels are good BUT WHEN WE PUT THINGS INSIDE , IT CHANGE THE SHAPE THAT STATES THAT MATERIAL THEY USED IS NOT ENOUGH TO WITHSTAND THINGS INSIDE , WHEN I HAVE PUT SAME THING IN OTHER BAG , MY BAG DID NOT HAVE ANY SHAPE DIFFERENCE. SO PLEASE DO NOT BUY IT AS IT GIVES SHAPE LIKE WHEN U FEEL SOME THING IN PLASTIC BAG OR GARBAGE BAG THANKS

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very bad and cheap quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy For Your Buck!~
 from Ocean Park, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

We took the large suitcases on our Alaskan cruise. Got everything into the large size with room to spare. We liked the expanding section especially when we needed the room to bring home gifts!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure the luggage but was suprised at how large and roomy they were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very roomy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Temple, Tx,  Sep 13, 2012

dissapointed, the luggage started to cave in, by the front wheels. We had to go buy replacement luggage, in the mean time, until we are able to return these. We were afraid it would have done worse on the trip. The frame right above the wheels is very weekly made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it started to cave in, couldn't even use them for travel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but little
 from Portland,  Jun 12, 2012

I expected something bigger.... But as I needed a whole new set of luggage I kept it; otherwise, I would have returned them

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite, too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle broke
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a great looking set. Just what I needed. I love the fact that they are spinners and such a great price. I just returned from California and to my suprise I was not able to lift the handle on the large suitcase. I had to push it out of baggage claim. Thank goodness they were spinners considering I had four bags with me. I am looking into their return policy. I would like to get it either fixed or a new one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There did not appear to be any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 wheels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2012

he set looked exactly as pictured online, rolls and handles easily, is lightweight, and I like the zippered pockets on the outside. Expandability is a plus as well. Overall- very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U.S. Traveler Lightweight 2-piece Spinner Luggage
 from Dublin, OH,  Feb 28, 2012

If you’re looking for a good sound piece of luggage this product will fill your needs but it is not indestructible. The first time I used it the airport gorillas were able to put a tear in the back of the larger bag. The contents of the bag were still intact though and they included 2 coffee mugs that I had purchased on my trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Lewisville, TX,  Feb 5, 2012

Light weight and nice wheels. It is perfect for air travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

When I got my luggage set the retractable handle on the large bad was bent on the inside and would not come out. I knew that if the bag could not handle the shipping process that it would not stand up to the airport baggage handlers. I also noticed that the stitching on the small bag was coming loose. On the other hand the customer service at Overstock was wonderful. I called them up, there was no long hold time. I explained my problem and the service representative walked me through the return process.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size of 2nd bag to large to "carry-on"
 from liked the luggage but found the 2nd bag too large,  Apr 28, 2012

When examining the 2nd bag I found it was too large to use in the overhead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top