Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from New Mexico,  Jan 2, 2014

Loved the color but used it to travel at Christmas and had a lot of trouble getting handle to go up and down. Afraid of what kind of trouble I might have if I try to take it on a plane and can't get the handle down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Spinners
 from Lancaster,  Oct 31, 2013

These are the lightest possible spinner bags that I could find. They hold a week's worth of clothing and toiletries. It has a lot of space. The fabric has a nice color. I used all 4 bags on a trip to NYC. Great bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for the price
 Nov 23, 2015

for the price it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Aug 14, 2015

looks good, made well, works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present for My Grand Daughter
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

I piurchased this set as a Christmas present for my 19 year old Grand daughter. I always think that every girl should have her own luggage. The quality if good, and the handles and wheels work the way they are supposed to. Lots of pockets inside for packing, and it's not too heavy. I actually borrowed the large case for a trip this passed spring, and I was able to pack it easily and I had no trouble maneuvering it around at the AIRPORT. It was packed pretty full and I was surprised that I didn't have to pay an excess weight charge. It was even heavier on my return, with souveniers. This is a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U.S. Traveler Castelon 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

This luggage set was purchased for my 16 year son who is spending his summer in NY. I wanted him to have his own "baggage" to travel with! The two larger swivel pieces are a little smaller than I thought but will work out fine. I couldn't resist the price for the whole set! He's happy with it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUGGGE
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2014

This was exactly what we were looking for for our future trip. It has just the right size bags to the package. I liked the colors--not basic black that is so hard to find on the airport carosels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of luggage.
 from Ocala, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a nice set of luggage for the price. Great for a graduating senior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are deceiving
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I was very excited to order this product until it arrived and I unpackaged it. First off, all of the pictures make the whole set look bigger. It is actually a very small luggage set. I bought the set for our family and opened it to realize only I would be able to pack anything. So sad. I am returning it to get another set from a better company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought