Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
US Traveler Fashion 2-Pice Purple Zebra Luggage
 from Wellman, Iowa 52356,  Apr 23, 2013

The Luggage is a very good qualtity. It arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy with the luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to measurements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It lookes very good quaitily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I could not find any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage is gorgeous and sturdy!!
 from Lake Katrine, New York,  Apr 22, 2013

I thought I had already written a review by answering all the questions above. if I had known there was this much to do after, I may have thought twice about buying from overstock! Anyway, the product arrived in excellent time, was beautiful, appears sturdy enough to withstand a lot of abuse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Luggage
 from WA state,  Feb 15, 2013

This was bought for my grandaughter who HAD to have Pink Zebra luggage-Does anybody know how hard that is to find? Especially GOOD luggage that will last for a bit of time. She was THRILLED to get this for her Birthday. Her mother advised me the quality is great and perfect sizes ! Oh and did I mention how quickly it was shipped and received??

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect description of the sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Luggage
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice inexpensive quality luggage that I bought for my daughter to take to Jamaica. She love her luggage and it's spinner luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. My daughter love the material of the luggage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Sarasota, Fl,  May 25, 2014

I was very impressed at the price and quality of this luggage set. I will enjoy taking this on vacation with me. My grandson will think I am one cool old lady.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Albany, IN,  May 8, 2014

I bought this luggage for my granddaughter who loves Pink. The luggage seems to be very sturdy with really nice heavy duty wheels. She had no trouble pushing one in front of her and pulling the other behind -- she was wondering how to handle two at once. Her only complaint was that the "pink" was really more "purple", but the quality is excellent and the price was right. (I personally thought the luggage was ugly, but she loves it. Personal preference.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never lose your luggage!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

This luggage is absolutely adorable ! I purchased it because I wanted something easy to spot that no one else had ! Yep I sure got it. Fun bright and made incredibly well . It is very sturdy. If there is any drawback it is the weight of the pieces. I would've preferred something lightweight however for the price you can't beat these pieces ! Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine, rolls great
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

Used it for a trip to Disney by Car...10 days and 2 hotels later it rolls just fine. The Purple zebra print turned heads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Good product.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Excellent product for the price. We shopped all over for suitcases and they were all way too expensive for what you got. These hold up well and are easy to spot on the baggage belt in the airport.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't go if you can't take it with you.
 from Akron Ohio,  Feb 3, 2014

I was very happy with my luggage. It was exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and roomy, great for travel
 from Anaconda, Montana,  Jan 1, 2014

Very happy with this purchase, I will buy again from overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  May 14, 2013

This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am very satisfied with the results. My product came in about 7 days, which I think is very reasonable. I haven't used the product yet, but it looks exactly how it looked in the picture online. The colors and pattern are exactly what I wanted. I expected the size to be smaller, but they are pretty large and will definitely fit all of my clothes and items when I go on vacation. The only thing is, it smelled a bit like plastic when I took them out of the box. I let them air out, outside for a few hours, and they didn't smell anymore. I'm really happy with what I got.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - Larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - Colors were accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top