Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute & Durable
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This suitcase is perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The coordinating backpack is just right for taking along a book or kindle, water bottle and a snack. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from California,  Oct 7, 2013

purchased for my daughter for vacation was the perfect size and the backpack is a great accessory

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage combo
 from Metro Atlanta,  Sep 26, 2013

Ordered one of each color for my twin granddaughters whom travel a good bit to visit. The suitcase has been checked on baggage and has held up great. The backpack is a plus for carry on. Good deal O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry-on combo
 from Minnesota,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought this product for my teenage daughter, she loved it. It worked great and met the airline carry-on requirements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 8, 2014

The luggage is well made and looks great. I purchased the brown with blue dots and I loved the color. Received the luggage very quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

Seems to be well made. I have not yet used it for a flight. I do like the size of both the backpack and sutcase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered one of each color for my granddaugherters fior Christmas ages 7 and 8. To my surprise the girls really loved them and told me they felt so :-grown-up". We use the sets for our weekend excursions to visit nearby family and friends. They bring their sets with them when they are visiting at my home. I would not purchase the set for any adult but for a young adult age 15 an d under under, I feel the sets are perfect for small weekend excursions. The quality and colors are very good and the backpack is a great plus to hold their tablets, etcs! I likey Ostock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is for a girl, not an adult
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2014

The color is very pretty but I would recommend if it is being purchased for a girl, not an adult. Its cute but it is not the strongest material. I returned it when I realized it is really meant for a child.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 8, 2013

Purchased 2 of these carry-on bags, in different colors, or granddaughters. The matching backpack that comes with the carry-on was a big hit with girls age 7 and 10. Spinner wheels are high-end.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Atlanta,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this set for my daughter who is 8 yrs. old. She loved the set and it was very easy to keep track of her and the luggage in our very busy Atlanta airport. A must have for kids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitcase case ok. Backpack not so much
 from Washington,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought this duo for my niece to travel home from college. She loved the style, thought it was super cute. However while the suitcase performed well, the backpack that was used to haul her books with her, ripped at the straps and needed repair. I didn't return the suitcase because she liked it so much but had to repair the straps on the backpack so that she could use it without ripping more.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BackPak luggage set
 from texas,  Apr 21, 2014

I REALLY LOVE THE COLOR AND DESIGN OF THIS SET. I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY CUTE. I WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT IT. YES, IT'S A CUTE SET AND THE COLORS ARE GREAT BUT THE QUALITY OF IT LEFT MUCH TO BE DESIRED. I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I KEPT IT. I CAN USE IT WHEN I GO CAMPING OR SOMETHING WHEN IT'S NOT ON DISPLAY. I WAS SORRY I BROUGHT IT.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top