Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garment bag
 from WV,  Jan 3, 2012

Very nice garment bag for the money. Will be perfect for quick week-end trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 2, 2011

Really wanted a duffel-style garment bag they had on sale, but sold out. This was a nice alternative. You can get a goodly amount of stuff in the various spaces. You will have to press down hard to connect the snaps if you place too much stuff in the middle. It has come in handy on a number of trips and fits well in the overhead compartment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used it once everything was nice - folds good
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2011

Had a problem keeping the hanging clothes on the strap - nothing new most bags that I have owned were the same way - really folds small like that very much - we will see how long the bag holds up

  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used it once - really folds well -
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? clean and usable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from upstate, new york,  Oct 13, 2011

I would recommend this for a carry on. I put 3 dresses and a suit in it and had room to spare. slide right under the seat. has a few pockets for light items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top of the line but held up well as a carry on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weekender
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2011

Just used this for my brother's wedding weekend. Packed a blue blazer, slacks, khakis, 3 dress shirts, ties, a couple T-shirts and casual shorts, underwear, socks, toiletries. Loafers fit but larger dress shoes had to go in my computer backpack. Perfect size for carry-on. It folds in thirds and I was so impressed that everything came out without excessive wrinkling. I didn't need to touch up iron the shirts. I made sure all the shirts were lying flat (helps to button the third button to limit vertical creasing), and I folded all the arms around together in front. There are a couple straps that held everything in place. Lightweight, great value, very satisfied.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits 3 suits pretty well.
 from San Francisco , CA,  Sep 8, 2011

This is by no means the best but it works very well. when I first opened it, it felt like it would fit nothing but after putting three suits in there it still feels like I can put one more. The material isn't the best or the thickest but for a carry-on I think it works very well because they don't need the extra protection a check-in bag might need. it feels like a laptop bag and definitely doesn't seem to be much bigger than a laptop bag. After putting three suits in there and folding it up, it looks like a small carry on bag not much bigger than a thick laptop bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed a carry on garmet luggage and this is perfect for carry on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's pretty cheap and feels slightly cheap but works very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Son needed a carry-on to take a suit on a plane for an interview. This fit the bill. Suit, shoes, toiletries, all fit, and the bag qualified as a carry-on. Wheels would've been an added plus, but not essential.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but Light Duty
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 9, 2011

Great for a short trip!! Looks of decent quality, but probably best for short stays or car trips, not a weeks long worth of dress clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2010

This is the perfect 1-2 night bag. In fact I loved it so much, I wanted to get another one, but they were already out of stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2010

This is a great and roomy bag for a short vacation stay. Well made, good zippers and carrying strap. I DO miss small wheels though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great bag!! Just as pictured (only better). Lightweight, well constructed and roomy with well designed compartments. No overdoor hook -- although there is a zippered pocket to acomodate your own hook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems good
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2010

I bought this bag to use when I go to Vegas this summer for my wedding. I didn't want to trust checking our wedding clothes with the airline. I put my dress and his suit in and it all seems to fit. It was advertised as carry on size so Im just hoping when I get to the airport they won't try to make me check it, it seems small enough when folded but you never know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 May 25, 2010

Great product. My wife and I were able to fit my Suite and two of her dresses and we were able to use it as a carry on. I was very satisfied with the product and it is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 from MD,  May 7, 2010

very functional and compact. A good addition to a carry on suitcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the money
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2009

I think this is a great product that is flexible enough to take on short trips. I think the product would have been better positioned if it had a hanging device of some sort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loved It
 from Nebraska,  Nov 13, 2009

I bought this for my husband for our short business trips. It is perfect for him to pack a couple days worth of clothes (he's 6'4", 250 lbs so his clothes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2009

Looks good, carries well. On its first use I crammed it with 4 hanging items, a pair of shoes, and lots of small accessories. This could be an overnight bag in itself. I gave it four stars for durability but I can't really judge that very accurately yet. The material is definitely very light, which was great for carrying, but I'll have to see how it holds up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

This bag is super useful. We used it as a carryon for a trip to Europe with some events requiring nicer outfits. Worked great and never too heavy. Three larger extra pockets, plus two smaller pouch like spots, very useful. My husband is very particular. Annoyingly so at times, but he loved this bag too. I am thinking about a second for fear of never finding another like it when this one eventually gets worn out. It looks like new after traveling to three parts of Italy as well as to Malta. Would make is perfect weekend bag with those who like to have some hanging clothes with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a suit and 2 shirts
 from denver, co,  Jul 24, 2012

Ok; bag is easy to carry. I've it too tall to store vertically in cabin storage, so it needs to be stored horizontally - care to not have other bags put on top of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price / shoulder strap is flimsy - I've replaced mine with a Dell laptop strap and works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None, so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

This is one of those hard-to-find items that I spent months looking for. Most of the garment bags do not fit in the plane's overhead compartment. This one does! It's sharp looking, holds 3-4 suits plus shirts, etc. Not sure how long nylon will hold up but, for now, it's working just fine. For the price, it's a great deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top