For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lady Bug Luggag
 from Discovery Bay, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

We bought this for our granddaughter's 4th birthday. It was the hit of the party. We filled it with new clothes, but she was more interested in the suitcase. It's a very cute case and all the kids were playing with it. She's so proud and packs her own suitcase when she comes to spend the night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loved it.
 from florida,  Apr 8, 2014

My grand daughter thinks it's wonderful to have her own carry on and backpack for airplane and school. Easy t o pack. Saw this in a store and price at overstock.com was better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2014

My kids love it. I don't think am going to hauling their luggage. The luggage looks great and feels durable. Great buy for toddlers!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My three year old granddaughter just loved it
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

My three year old granddaughter loved the set. She put on the backpack and dragged the case and asked to go to Florida to visit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Dec 10, 2013

My wife loves ladybugs and she loved this set. She thought it was outstanding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and practical
 from Central Ohio,  May 6, 2013

I bought this for my niece who turned 4 and she absolutely loved it. Super cute and after she used it on her trip to Florida her parents said it fit 5 days worth of outfits, jammies and underwear without any problem. She put the items used in the car for entertainment in the back pack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...kid tough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stylish sturdy kids luggage
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I can now truly write a review since our children (4 &7 when purchased) have utilized and traveled with this set over a year. Traveled from USA to Spain, Asia, Europe, Caribbean etc... so we were able to test the luggage out. I must say very happy with our purchase. Besides the constant attention our kids receive from flight attendants and all passengers (great unique style statement) my kids have dropped the luggage down an escalator or two and i expected to have to purchase a new set yet it's survived. I must say that I have only used the set as CARRY ON only since I don't want to take the chance with checking them in and being damaged. They're small enough to fit in overhead storage yet large enough to fit 2 overnight sets of clothing, Nintendo ds and games, stuffed animals, snacks for ride etc... (a load of pull ups for those 24 hour flights). No complaints but if I did have to choose at least one CON: it would be-wheels. They should have spinners since a 4 year old has trouble pulling standard wheels throughout the airport but that's nitpicking since I'm spoiled and can't stand standard wheels on luggage. Purchase and you won't regret, just wouldn't check them in. They've held up well but i definitely don't think they would last if checked in since heavy larger luggage would be thrown on top of these small items. As far as scrathces go, the shell is scratched up as expected but this doesn't affect the designs. The decals/designs haven't faded or scratched off. Oh and yes they are pricey and was hesitant but for the attention my kids get it was worth it-they love it when strangers praise how "cool" they look. My girl has the lady bug and my boy the alien/monster.

  • How accurate was the sizing? room enough for toddlers/children
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects and shipped with plastic protective covering
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 1, 2012

I got two of these luggage sets - the ladybug for my 3 year old and the alien for my 7 year old. They both absolutely love their luggage! The quality is very good and it's big enough to fit a good deal of clothing. I think the backpack which is included is bordering on too small for the 7 year old, but he still uses it. The handle has two levels of extension, so a smaller child can click it to the first setting and an older child can pull it all the way out. No complaints...it is a good set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute tough construction
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

Grandkids loved having 'their own "luggage". I will have to see how well it holds up to the gorillas at the airport but seems to be a sturdy plastic and should fit into the overhead bins on most planes. The plastic coating on the pieces gives an illusion that the surface is coming off and can be a pain to remove. Recommend you leave them on until they start falling off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only negative is that there is a plastic coating on the pcs when you get them. They do not come off easily or well. At first I thought it was a defect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Be sure to check the angle lock mechanism.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 23, 2011

Found this product in the mall and wanted it as a gift for a 3yo little girl. Jumped online and found the best deal here, the free shipping sealed the deal. It shipped fast and we had it in under a week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looked it over when we got it. Will be a Christmas present.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, excellent price
 from denver, co,  Nov 7, 2011

i bought this for my daughter to use when staying overnight with family, we loved that it was a two piece and could fit all her clothes for the weekend along with some toys to keep her occupied. my daughter loved the cute design and is the envy of her friends at sleepovers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top