For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2014

My kids love it. I don't think am going to hauling their luggage. The luggage looks great and feels durable. Great buy for toddlers!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's bright and fun, kids will love it.
 from missouri,  Dec 18, 2013

Got this for my grandson's. Not something to take on long travels...overnight with Grandparents! It's super cute and fun. Great quality, surprisingly sturdy. A hard side but not too heavy for the little ones to pull themselves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So adorable!
 from MD,  Nov 2, 2013

My little one lives his suitcases! They are so adorable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

I got this for my 7-year old son and the ladybug set for my 3-year old daughter. They love their sets and we can not go anywhere without people stopping us and asking where we bought them. They are super cute and carry a good amount of stuff. We've had them for about a year already and they've held up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 7, 2012

Its a very cute bag. My son loves it and dragged it around the house for two days. He cant wait to take it to our trip overseas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green alien kids luggage
 from San jose, ca,  Aug 30, 2012

Cute and very functional. My son loves it. Hope this can withstand my kid's rough and tumble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy enough for rough usage from kids.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprisingly lightweight luggage for kids
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 13, 2012

I ordered this for my 4 year old grandson. Both the backpack and the carry on bag were the perfect size for a child 4 to 6 years of age. I was hesitant to purchase this at first becuase I had concerns about the weight of a hardside carry on for a child. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is very light weight and appears durable as well. I do not think it would stand the abuse of a checked bag but the product information does not indicate it for that purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set!
 from Hythe, AB,  Apr 25, 2012

The box was damaged when the suitcases showed up but the suitcases were in a protective bag which was nice so that they didn't get scratched. They got her just in time for my littel mans birhtday too! Thank you

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good. Comparable to heys in the design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2012

Bought this for our son for his first big trip, when we got the box he couldn't wait to open it. The Alien design is just too cute, he has hauled both the suitcase and backpack all over the house packed with everything from his stuffies to his building blocks. The product was perfect for our trip, all his cloths and toiletries (a 5 day trip) fit perfectly, and the back pack was great for caring on the plane with his dvd player, headphones, snacks and a couple other items. Would highly reccomend to anyone who is looking for good quality and a decent price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great, really like the hard outside, the interior is more spacious the you would think looking at it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, child loves it!
 from Suffern, New York,  Dec 11, 2011

Our daughter was so excited when the little suitcase and backpack arrived in the mail. They are very cute! And best, it seems the quality is very good. We bought the set for a trip to India from the USA. The week leading up to the trip the suitcase and backpack endured constant abuse from our very excited 3-year old. She spent a lot of time packing and unpacking them and sitting inside the suitcase, even on a tile floor. There was no visible damage afterward. Very sturdy. During the trip itself, they stood up just as well. She was able to fit all her blankets and stuffed animals that she wanted to take in the suitcase and crayons etc. in the backpack. People at the airport thought she was so very cute walking along with it. The only one slightly negative comment I would make is the shape of the hard case may make it difficult to put the case under the seat, depending on the aircraft. If what you put in the case are things you think your child would need at hand during the flight it might not work. Overall, we love it and would recommend it to anyone with small children.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were quite impressed with the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cutest Alien Ever
 from MD,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this for my son for thanks giving travel. He loves it. He is out of the disney stuff now! And this is a great kid design that is more for his age group 6. I am going to get the ladybug for my niece. A great set for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT. Good quality nice product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top