Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Who measured this thing?
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this particular wallet based on the listed size Dimensions: 9.27 x 4.62 x 0.69 but it is actually 7.75 x 4 x 0.75 inches so I am disappointed. I still think the quality is good but now I have to buy something else...

  • Did the product fit true to size? no, the product is listed at Dimensions: 9.27 x 4.62 x 0.69 it is actually 7.75x 4 x 0.75
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very good. The outside is nylon. It think it will last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Protection
 Apr 10, 2015

This is a great wallet to prevent anyone from secretly scanning the info from you credit cards and drivers license.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching of card slots too small.
 from Northern Cal,  Dec 30, 2014

I loved the look and design of this clutch, but the card slots are too small and cannot easily put cards in or remove without a struggle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wallet ever!
 from Fargo,nd,  Mar 2, 2014

I love that my credit cards are secure and that the wallet fits into any size purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my new wallet
 from FL,  Feb 24, 2014

I like the two sides for credit cards. I like the two more sides for cash and in the middle a zipper compartment for change. It fits so much. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and does the job
 from Central NJ,  Jul 13, 2013

I needed an RFID blocking wallet after having our credit card numbers stolen a few months ago. The only downside for me is that it's rather long and a tight fit in some of my smaller purses. For the price, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this wallet pretty well.
 from Hunt, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I like the idea of an electronically tamper proof wallet and this is the best one I have found. The metal ones are just odd. It looks just like the photos. Pretty plain but you get what you see. May be a tad overpriced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice clutch wallwt!
 from wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

this wallet is on the slim side and can fit in a smaller purse. it holds all of my cash and cards.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, it was okay.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 5, 2012

So the reason I bought this was because it's the prettiest RFID wallet out right now that isn't hard metal. I was a little bit disappointed at the inside of the wallet, the colors are orange and grey and just kind of blah. Overall the wallet is fine, I'm glad it fits my passport also, since the new passports have chips in them I figured it would be good to get a wallet that can protect that when I get a new one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine - fits my credit cards, two places for cash, and my passport
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from North Liberty, IA,  Mar 20, 2012

Credit cards fit perfectly, as well as bills. The zippers on the wallet work easily, but not so easily that they slide open when they shouldn't. I have no idea if the RFID blocking works, but given the quality of the wallet, I have no reason to doubt it. I can't wait to take it on vacation!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems great, I have no issues with the quality. Credit cards fit perfectly, as well as bills. The zippers on the wallet work easily, but not so easily that they slide open when they shouldn't.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from CA,  Sep 6, 2011

keeps everything nice and neat, like the zipper. and keeps cards safe from scanning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits in purse easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this!
 from Pittsboro, Indiana,  Jul 7, 2011

This wallet is terrific. I wanted a RFID wallet & as a bonus got a great wallet with lots of storage compartments. Seems to be well constructed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2011

This wallet provides functional protection for my credit cards in a fashionable product. I'm very pleased!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organized and compact
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this to keep my cards and drivers license safe from identity theft, and find I really love the wallet. It is the right size for the cards I reach for frequently, and for a few bills and change. I do have to keep all those seldom-used cards in another case in a pocket of my purse, and that works out perfectly. I haven't had this wallet very long, so can't comment on its durability but so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Roomy Wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2011

I was looking for a woman's RFID blocking wallet that securely fastened shut and this cute wallet meets and beats all my expectations. It's big enough to hold currency, coins, credit cards, AND my and my husband's passport, and there is still room left over for my IPhone. And it zips open/closed on three sides. A perfect travel wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RFID Wallet
 from Denver,  Jan 31, 2011

After hearing the story about the RFID technology (the good, bad and ugly), I can certainly understand not only the govt using it, but the criminals as well and it you want to protect your credit and the money you have, you need one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safety
 from OKC, PL,  Jan 20, 2011

I choose the wallet for security reasons. I was giving up my favorite wallet of all time for the safety feature. However, I am satisfied with the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RFID wallet love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 16, 2011

Love this wallet! It's stylish, roomy, and seems well made. I have recommended it to anyone who wants to protect their identity. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RFID wallet
 from Northern New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2010

This will be a Christmas present, so I have not used the wallet. That said, the ordering process was easy and the shipment arrived in good condition and when promised. I have always had good experiences when dealing with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, functional and secured!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 7, 2010

I was searching for a wallet that can holds about 8 cards, have at least 2 compartments for cash, a zipper pocket and secured for my international trips. I found this and I couldn't be happier. the wallet is pretty but functional as well. I travelled to 2 countries so the 2 compartments really help me on separating the different currencies. i gave this 4 stars because i wish the wallet would have a thin strong chain that will anchor the wallet to the bag. I have had my wallet snatched from inside my bag before so the chain will give me an extra protection and piece of mind. i have another wallet that I purchased from another travelling site that offesr secure bag/stuff. I took the chain from that wallet and put it on this one. PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought