Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag!!
 from RIchmond, VA,  Jul 7, 2010

I bought this bag because I needed a rolling tote. My sister has had one of these for a few years (and paid a LOT more), and uses it as a carry-on for cruises and airline travel. There are lots of little compartments, and if you are an organized person, you will love it. The wheels seem sturdy and roll smoothly. The telescoping handle sticks when you put it up and down, and doesn't seem as durable as the other parts of the bag, but time will tell. I looked all over town for a similar or better bag, but nothing came close to this in quality that was under $200. Also, I like the shape of the bag - it doesn't look like a business / computer tote, and is small enough to not get in the way when travelling. It's also very light weight, even though is has wheels and the handle. The extra zipper bag is handy also. Great bag, great price, and great Overstock service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor back-up bag
 Jun 14, 2010

The small suitcase will fit under a middle or window seat, but it is too wide to fit under an aisle seat. I always choose the aisle seat, so I had to return it. The Back-up bag is very cheaply constructed. It's thin, flat, not at all substantial. For the money, I expected a bag made out of good travel fabric that looked like the item pictured. I was disappointed to have to return these items, and to have to pay the shipping to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Bflo, NY,  Jun 1, 2010

Easy to handle and plenty of room, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

I love this product! It is exactly what I was looking for, something that would easyly fit under my seat and not be smashed in the overhead compart . It is lightweight and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Maine,  Apr 21, 2010

I purchased this bag to go on a cruise and thought this was the right bag, and boy was I right! I am on the short side so cannot lift up anything to put in the overhead without a struggle so wanted something to fit under the seat, this bag does just that. You couldn't buy a better bag and would highly reccomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Evanston, IL,  Mar 7, 2010

This luggage is just the right size, easy to pack it has a lot of compartments, great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Wheeled Carryon
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2009

The size was what we were wanting and the bag fit perfectly under the airline seat. We are very satisfied with Travelon products. In fact, we also own several Travelon purses which we use frequently. No problems with the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon carry-on
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2009

I received the product and opened it very satisfied, luv it very much would recommend it to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Bag with back up bag
 from new york city,  Aug 12, 2009

Have used Travelon products for years and needed a small piece of luggage for overnight and weekend travel. Was always happy with these products and decided to purchase said bag. Have been using it for about a month and am very satisfied with my purchase. Another useful purpose is for airplane travel. It is small, compact and can be used to bring on the plane and placed under your seat or overhead. Another plus is the back up bag for toiletries and personal items. I am very pleased with my purchase as I have been with all my purchases from "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought