Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor back-up bag
 Jun 14, 2010

The small suitcase will fit under a middle or window seat, but it is too wide to fit under an aisle seat. I always choose the aisle seat, so I had to return it. The Back-up bag is very cheaply constructed. It's thin, flat, not at all substantial. For the money, I expected a bag made out of good travel fabric that looked like the item pictured. I was disappointed to have to return these items, and to have to pay the shipping to do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Bflo, NY,  Jun 1, 2010

Easy to handle and plenty of room, exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

I love this product! It is exactly what I was looking for, something that would easyly fit under my seat and not be smashed in the overhead compart . It is lightweight and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Maine,  Apr 21, 2010

I purchased this bag to go on a cruise and thought this was the right bag, and boy was I right! I am on the short side so cannot lift up anything to put in the overhead without a struggle so wanted something to fit under the seat, this bag does just that. You couldn't buy a better bag and would highly reccomend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Evanston, IL,  Mar 7, 2010

This luggage is just the right size, easy to pack it has a lot of compartments, great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Wheeled Carryon
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2009

The size was what we were wanting and the bag fit perfectly under the airline seat. We are very satisfied with Travelon products. In fact, we also own several Travelon purses which we use frequently. No problems with the order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon carry-on
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2009

I received the product and opened it very satisfied, luv it very much would recommend it to any one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Bag with back up bag
 from new york city,  Aug 12, 2009

Have used Travelon products for years and needed a small piece of luggage for overnight and weekend travel. Was always happy with these products and decided to purchase said bag. Have been using it for about a month and am very satisfied with my purchase. Another useful purpose is for airplane travel. It is small, compact and can be used to bring on the plane and placed under your seat or overhead. Another plus is the back up bag for toiletries and personal items. I am very pleased with my purchase as I have been with all my purchases from "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top