Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I thought
 from FL,  Aug 12, 2011

I was really happy when it arrived. It looked sturdy. The size is good for a weekend but you have to pack well. Then I noticed that the strap was coming apart. I thought it was a good deal when I purchased it but now I'm rethinking the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strap is coming apart after one use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obviously not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little carry-on with lots of space
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Aug 4, 2011

Just now packing for a trip using this carry-on for the first time. Lots of zippered see-through pockets perfect for cosmetics , eye solution, medicines, etc... Easy to see and to get to. Carry-on is perfect for an overnight trip - or/and to pack the necessities in case your big luggage gets lost. So far - love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great and seems like it is well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design for underseat sspace
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Really pleased with the size and design of the carryon

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None apparent upon receipt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combo
 from Boston MA,  Jul 28, 2011

I like the added tote bag. It holds so much that it's like having 2 bags in one. And the tote attaches cleverly to the tall handle of the wheelie so you can open it without having to take it off. A great idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size wheelie with a terrific matching tote inside.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? handle sticks a little bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost made a perfect product
 from NY,  Jul 22, 2011

I loved everything about this carry on except the handle. It was way too short which made it uncomfortable to pull behnind. If they lengthen the handle they will have themselves a 5 Star product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Handle way too short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super awesome for traveling as a carry on.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 16, 2011

I recently made a trip to Aruba & it was perfect as a carry-on. I was very happy with the complete set. I had a 14 hr layover in Miami & there was more than enough room for a change of clothes & the toiletries I would need. I also had room for my travel pillow & blanket in the tote.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Peerfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Teh product was very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

It seems to be durable! I wish there were more pockets!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice colors and texture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not used it yet!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for business travel
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 12, 2011

I travel frequently for a few days at a time, either for work or for personal reasons. I used to travel with a duffel bag that would hurt my shoulder when I had to lug it around airports to change planes, or up and down stairs, or to ride the subway/public transit in a city. This wheeled bag is really great - it's small and light so I can lift it easily when needed (and it's small enough I can't possibly fill it too much, but it's just right to fit about 4 days worth of stuff if I pack frugally). And because it's wheeled it's very easy to take everywhere. It really is the perfect size to fit under the airplane seat, which saves a lot of trouble on packed flights - finding overhead space or having to check the bag at the gate. My favorite things, besides the size/mobility is the many separated pockets. I usually end up traveling with extra little toiletry bags - one for my liquids for the TSA screening, one for jewelry, one for non-liquid toiletries. I also end up wrapping up shoes in plastic bags most of the time when I travel. But this bag actually has a pocket that's the perfect size for a pair of relatively small or flat shoes (no boots but pretty much anything else). And it also has little plastic pockets on the inside of the main flap that is perfect for jewelry and toiletries. So everything is really compact - I don't have to pack a whole separate little bag and take up space with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate - fit perfectly under the airplane seat. only problem is that if you also use the extra tote bag that comes with it, both won't fit under the seat...so you're still forced to find overhead space if you do use the extra bag.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. material seems really sturdy. the extra pockets for toiletries, jewelry, etc. are really convenient.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be - have only used it once so far and it functioned as it should and i didn't notice any imperfections.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an affordable underseat carry on bag
 from San Francisco,  Jul 2, 2011

this is my first underseat carry on bag. I need it because it is too hard to carry my 17" laptop in my shoulder. I need one wheeled tote to go through airport. I find this one has good price and want to give a try. I just used this weekend. I had a little problem to push my 17" laptop in the bag but I think 15" under should be fine. yes, it could put underseat and it is easy to walk around at airport. but I wish the design of insider of bag is more practical. It seems too many plastic divider but some people may like it. Overall, it is good one to start.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but could have some improvement
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? for now, I did not find any but I just start to use it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pendleton, Or,  Jun 14, 2011

This is an excellent value. I looked at this bag on several different websites/companies, and Overstock provided the best price of all. It cam quickly, and I love it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 12, 2011

This roller carry on bag was everything I have been looking for. It is not easy to find a small roller bag and I did lots of measuring of other bags online. This one is perfect, smaller than most, but roomy and has lots of pockets. I am tall so I need a handle that is long enough and this one is perfect.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry-on bag
 from atlanta, ga.,  Jun 1, 2011

this is a sturdy carry-on bag. it fits perfectly under the seat. and the tote bag is great! holds alot

  • Did the product fit true to size? it was a little small but it worked fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Central Coast, CA,  May 30, 2011

I looked a long time for a smaller carry-on with wheels. I had bought a rolling backpack for a trip to South America a few months ago and it ended up being a lot of trouble. This is smaller and easy to carry by bag handle or use the expandable handle for the wheels. It carries my camera, a couple of books and snacks for our flights. It's great. The extra tote back is a nice bonus.

  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carry-on luggage!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 14, 2011

This is a great carry-on combo. The wheeled carry-on has many pockets and fit nicely under the airplane seat.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from South Jersey,  May 10, 2011

Haven't used this yet, but it looks like it will do the trick. It came really fastoo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I was looking for something to fit under the airplane seat. Although I haven't had the chance to use it yet, I can't wait to try it out. It looks sturdy and roomy. I received it very quickly and am very pleased with the product and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Bag
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 23, 2010

The wheeled bag is an excellent choise for me. The back-up bag will not be very useful. I would like to have a zippered compartment on the outside as well and there are no additional pockets on the inside either. I should have only ordered the wheeled bag and saved $10. Otherwise I would have rated 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its an ok bag.
 from Round Rock TX,  Nov 12, 2010

First of all. I was under the impression that it would fit under an airplane seat upright. It doesn't. You have to lay it down on its back and it will slide under. Its easy enough to pull it up. I was able to put a netbook, a portable DVD player (for my daughter), her blankie, jacket diapers and wipes all inside the compartment. Snacks and misc. items fit on the side. My only complain is that the zipper handle on the inside handle came off at first use and one of the snap buttons that hold the to handles together won't snap close. Although, I also bought a 2 year replacement warranty for $**** and they are replacing the bag immediately. Overall, not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Rosebud, SD,  Nov 5, 2010

I bought two of these bags. One for myself and one for my hubby. When packing for a long weekend, and not wishing to check a bag. We both always reach for them. The bigger bag slides easily under the seat on the plane, while the smaller bag can be slid up into the overhead compartment. I love it , he loves it. My only complaint is that his handle mechanism is smoother and nicer, while mine is cheaper and not as smooth. Overall, one of our best overstock buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little carry on
 from Vidor Tx,  Oct 26, 2010

Love this little under the seat carry on. Just what i wanted for easy to reach items during flight. lots of room , and could use for an overnite bag. i wanted something w wheels when i have hours between flights and dont want to carry a bag over my shoulder. I saw this same bag at a retail shop in Pit for $119 so very happy with price also. Very quick shipping , was just what i needed ! was my first purchase from overstock... def not my last ! : D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought