Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overnight bag
 Oct 10, 2015

Great size for weekend trip. I luv the side pocket for my water bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Oct 6, 2015

This is the best little carry on i have ever owned. you can actually get a lot in this case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry-on with back up bag
 Sep 4, 2015

have used several times, works great! not terribly fashionable but does the job, holds all of my stuff :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag
 Sep 3, 2015

I have not tried it out yet but will soon. I liked it so much I gave one to a close friend. I expect it will be a big help in not having to lift a heavy bag over head. I can use the extra carry bag as a purse and even put that over head when I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Bag
 Jul 27, 2015

Easily fit under seat or overhead. Lightweight and lots of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, what a nice bag.
 Jul 16, 2015

This bag arrived quickly and in great shape. The handles which snap together, the bag, and wheels were a higher quality than expected and the "extra" back-up bag is also a very high quality bag with a nice zipper and padded handles. The extending handle wiggles a little bit but it's seems normal to extendable handles compared to my other luggage handles so no worries on that. The lining is very nice and there are more pockets that I would have thought. Zippers appear to be quality made and are easy to operate. This bag will be easy for me to carry-on and stow under my seat avoiding the overhead compartment which is always too full now days to struggle with and this will slip nicely under the seat in front of me. I think I can get at least a weeks worth of clothes and essentials in this bag. Thanks Overstock for offering the lowest price on this item across all shopping sites. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 May 26, 2015

Had to return this bag because the handle wasn't long enough...otherwise nice bag for under the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 26, 2015

I used this for an overnight trip and the compartments in it was great for keeping organized. It was easy to wheel and light enough to carry.The extra tote was a nice bonus. Gave it 4 stars because I wish it was just a bit bigger but the value of the bag was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off to Europe!
 May 1, 2015

Needed something to take on the plane on good sturdy wheels& I got it with this combo. It holds everything I needed for our trip. Including my mini computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2015

My sister purchased this underseat carry-on when we took a 10 day trip to Italy. As soon as we returned I too purchased this bag. The design is perfect for traveling and holds a lot more than it looks. whoever created this design must have been a world traveler and knows how to pack for carry-on items. Well Done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Small Bag
 Apr 7, 2015

This small Travelon bag with wheels is perfect for light travel and bus travel while touring. A good amount of room if packed well; not heavy and easily identifiable since I bought the red. With more and more flying rules regarding carry-on's, this one should last a while!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 3, 2015

This under seater bag is great.Fits perfectly and is roomy. Worth it, if you want a nice looking carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Carryon
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 19, 2014

This is the perfect carry on bag. It would even fit under the seat in front on an airplane if necessary. It is small. But, I'm a minimalist - so perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2014

Took a 4-day trip to AZ and everything I needed for my trip fit perfectly into this bag. I am 4'11" and the best part is that it fit under the seat and I did not have to put it in the overhead bin...woohoo. I liked the idea of the back-up bag which I did not use. However, I will be using both bags on my trip to Hawaii. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Tennessee,  Jul 29, 2014

Smaller than anticipated. Not very useful as a carry-on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weekend bag
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2013

I purchased this carryon bag so I wouldn't be forced to check my bag on a full flight. It definitely fits all airline regulations.This was for a three day weekend in NYC. I admit I didn't put under seat but it would have fit(but not likely with my larger purse under there).I put my liquids and small make up bag in my purse because with what I put in my bag they would not fit. I packed my iphone charger, an smaller messenger purse for walking around NYC, a pair of jeans, a pair of pants, 3 long sleeve tops, 2 turtlenecks, 1 cardigan sweater, 4 pairs of socks, a pair of yoga pants and a t-shirt as well as underwear/bras for 3 days. It all fit without difficulty. I could not have put another pair of shoes in it but I planned to wear the same pair with all outfits. If you are not a light packer this will not be for you, but I had plenty of extra tops etc in case of mishaps and didn't have to use. I really liked it. The comment my brother-in-law made when he picked me up was"that's the smallest carryon bag I've ever seen!", but it really worked for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underseat carry on with wheels
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  May 28, 2013

Just exactly as indicated. Cant wait to use so I don't have to lug around a carry on on sholder

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great travel bag
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 23, 2013

This is the perfect product for either overnite stays, business travel (can serve as a rolling computer case) or for carryon, even for transit on small planes. I really love this purchase..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great carry-on
 from Saskatchewan,  Mar 21, 2013

I just loved this product, used it for a trip I just went on. Size is great and does fit under the seat. I think it will last for years, quality is very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good travel accessory
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 8, 2013

I have seen this bag for more than double the price. I am a seasoned traveler--I check a carry on sized rolling bad and like wheeled bags to carry on. This is small, but holds a lot of items, is not too heavy to life into the overhead bins, and is very manageable down narrow aisles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly stable, the back up bag is large but has no pockets, and cheaply made, but it is large enough to hold my purse and pillow.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought