Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT Large
 from Kansas,  Nov 22, 2012

If this item had been sized as stated, I think it would have been quite nice. Was too small for even my small sized handbag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Way smaller than described. Measurements over all were at least two inches smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color shown here is radically different
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

This is a good product. The thumb sized LED light on a key fob inside was a pleasant surprise. However, I expected a purple or orchid colored organizer, and what came was dark burgundy. Still kept it but it is less visible than inside my bag than what I expected

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 14, 2010

I recently bought 2 very large handbags and needed something to organize my bag so things dont get lost. This was a Godsend! Keeps everything neat and at my fingertips -- no more fishing for my pen or my keys. And the best part: the RFID protection. Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous accessory
 Mar 3, 2015

I have two of these organizers. I bought a small and large one. They make changing handbags a breeze. It also makes a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from LV,  Dec 28, 2014

Perfect Gift: Convenient; easy use; versatile. Purchased 2 in each color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent organizer
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2013

Combination of organization and RFID blocking combine to make this a valuable and useful tool. Normally takes a bit of time to switch purses, so you tend to keep using the same one. With this organizer, you simply lift it out of one purse and drop in another. I purchased both sizes so all purses are covered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy and roomy
 from Issaquah WA,  Jul 27, 2013

Plenty of room to hold wallet, phone, and more. Inside of organizer is a light color so you can see it and purple exterior is also easy to see in purse. Just make sure the measurements fit inside your purse. RFID is a good feature also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 4, 2013

Perfect for inside all of my large handbags that only have side sli p pockets, and great for traveling of course, for that huge carry on "purse " we all have to bring now!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIFD needed
 from Central coast California,  Dec 14, 2012

Handy for travel, kept all of my papers and cards safe - I suppose. But it lacks the pockets I prefer in my everyday life at home. Handy traveling 'tho.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - fits in handbag and hold wallet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Rfid large purse organizer
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 6, 2012

I like the design and pockets and usefulness of this purse organizer. I was concerned about secuity for my credit cards. and this thing has that protection. I didn't want one of those aluminum wallets. I think I would have liked it to be larger but it makes up for that in usefulness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fair to poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very gppd
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice RFID Blocking Purse Organizer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 17, 2012

This product was better than I had expected. The large main compartment is large enough to hold a long zippered wallet plus a large ID case. Within the large compartment, there are 2 open pockets on each side. On one side, the exterior pockets are a nice size to hold keys, phone, pens, etc. On the other side. there is an exterior zippered compartment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly off by 1/4 to 1/2 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's small
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2011

Pay close attention to the dimensions. Would probably be fine for a smaller purse, but wasn't what I needed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but smaller than expected
 from California,  Oct 18, 2011

Wanted to get an organizer for my hobo bag, and ordered this because the size said big. I love that it has lots of compartments, and even a sizable middle compartment, but it is a bit smaller than what I had wanted. Should have been marketed as "medium-sized"?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice stiching, looks sturdy, lots of compartments
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from san diego ca,  Oct 5, 2011

This is the perfect solution to the down side of all those large handbags we love. No more digging through your purse to find an item! It has lots of pockets to store small items and is large enough to accomidate a full size wallet and sunglasses with room to spare. Great buy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travelon RFID large organizer
 from Burien,WA,  Jul 7, 2011

I like this item far better than the floppy Kangaroo purse insert, but the only issue I have withi it, is that the sides are a bit too short. I wish they would offer one with fuller sides. This would be great for shorter, half size purses.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annliisa
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2011

I love it! It is so convenient and keeps me organized....

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse organizer
 from happyinmexico,  Jan 1, 2011

Such a great item my daughter wanted my first one so I had to order a second. Very convenient to change purses....also love the RFID blocking feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought