Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
clever!
 Aug 30, 2010

Bought this to get over the issue of misplacing stuff when changing purses, works very well, but the RFID function overcomes my cell phone Blue Tooth connection, so I have to keep the iPhone out of this gizmo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon RFID Blocking Purse Organizer
 from South East, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

I had read that it was quite small, and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was a very satisfactory size. While the pocket stitching came out, it doesn't effect the use of the item. I will use it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just O.K., the inside stitching was not good. Most of it came out, but it is still very usable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, bad stitching...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note the real size!
 from PA,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a well made product. Lots of reinforced pockets and places to stow the loose item in your purse. The problem is the size. Site stated it was 10" wide. Not so - it's 8" wide, 3" deep (front to back), and about 5.5" tall (top to bottom). I carry moderately sized bags (maybe a little larger) so this is pretty small in my purses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID protection and convenience
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

Bought this for a recent trip, to both help organize those small items in a big travel bag and for protection of my passport. It worked beautifully on both accounts. Lots of both outside and inside pockets, for cell phone, other cards, receipts, etc. pen holders, and the one big pocket for the passport or other ids. Once it has things in it, it stands up nicely. Two small straps (tight to the top edges) allow for the whole organizer to be pulled out from one bag and transfered to another. I found it to be very handy and helpful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...stitching, zipper size and strength all good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purse Organizer
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect for that big, sloppy bag that looked stylish in the store stuffed with paper but not so much when you filled it with stuff you can no longer find. The insert makes your bag look nice while keeping things within reach. No more digging around looking for the cell phone, wallet, reading glasses, organizer, coupons, etc. There's a pocket for everything. Even a hide-away zippered compartment. Want to change purses in a jiffy? No problem. Just pick up the entire insert with its contents, place inside another purse and off you go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements help me choose this product and the sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice, suited my needs perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product was free of any manufacturer defeats.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my purses well.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 14, 2011

Fits into purses well. Holds a lot of "necessary" items and a large wallet.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I realized.
 from Colorado Springs,  May 3, 2011

I guess I should have gotten out a tape measure before I ordered it. It is nice, but too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice organizer
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2011

This organizer is very roomy - I have a large wallet and it fits perfectly. The pockets are great for cell phones, ipods, pens & cosmetics. Changing purses is quick and easy, and it's comforting to know that my charge card and i.d. card information is protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon purse organizer
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 17, 2010

Very well constructed. Multiple pockets. Convenient for switching purses. Safety for carrying credit cards, licenses, etc. Attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is not what it seems
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 15, 2010

This organizer is not the size I took it to be from the picture. It is a lot smaller. I use it in my smaller purse but not in my everyday bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Holds it all and organized as well. Makes changing purses a snap! Lift it out of one and set in another, poof!! All done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

RFID protection is a necessity in today's world, and this organizer does offer protection. The design is a bit bulky, unless your purse is quite large. I wish the style was a little more sleek, to allow for more versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from LV,  Dec 28, 2014

Perfect Gift: Convenient; easy use; versatile. Purchased 2 in each color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organizer
 from middle tennessee,  Oct 2, 2014

Really liked this organizer. Perfect size for my handbag. Purchased another; but was too large. Keeping mints.lip gloss and other small items in it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel purse
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

It doesn't have a way to close so things don't fall out once in your larger purse. Not practical for the average female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from illinois,  May 2, 2013

works great on organizing in purse. i love it and glad i have it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Please advertise accurately/honestly. It savse time, money, and headache. Such inaccurate descriptions lead me not to trust this brand. This item is Very Small and is not accurate to the advertised measurement. It's full width is only 8 inches. Quality is very nice. Love it in fact. Just need one big enough to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? That's the problem. This item is Very Small and is not accurate to the advertised measurement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice. Love it in fact. Just need one big enough to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be but since it was oversmall and could not be used i did not look very closely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect organizer!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Love this organizer. Just enough pockets and space to fit all my necessities.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great materials and hardware
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

I like the size. It is easy to change purses and keeps everything organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these, they are great for travel. It helps you organize in just a few minutes

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought