Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USELESS ITEM!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

This is an awful product. This is EXTREMELY heavy compared to previous similar products I have owned. Not a good thing with the airlines being so particular about weight these days. The hanging strap is attached to the back of the bag at the level that is the top when it is closed. It does not hang from the top when open, so you can not hang it and have it open. Which makes hanging it quite useless. To be fair, it looks to be fairly good quality and nice design, so if you don't mind the weight and the fact that it can't hand and will not stay open, I guess you might like it. Now, if Overstock didn't make it so complicated to return things, this would go back in a heart beat. Instead it is going to a local charity without ever having been used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like fairly good quality, just a bad design and weight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift for someone who travels a lot, or the college student.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Feb 20, 2013

Overall I am very happy with my purchase. It is roomy and holds much more than one would think, the side pockets are an extra bonus too. The vibrant blue color on the inside of the bag gives it a very fun vibe! I would definetely recommend this product to a friend!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag, but hanger in odd place
 from Nebraska,  Jan 20, 2013

The hanger is located too much in the center of the bag rather than the top so the bag hangs out from the wall and large bottles could fall out. Too bad...it is otherwise good size and functions great. Am using it so not a big enough issue to return.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travelon hanging bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

Very well made and well organized bag. I got two of these in lavender color and folled them with different scented items of all kinds for my mother and mother in law. They were a hit! I think they made a useful gift that I personalized with the items inside. Again I think the bag is very good quality, I would definitely buy it again, I will probably end up getting this model for myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like to be prepared ...
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

Love this travel organizer. It folds up nicely and is very well made. Lots of pockets to store everything you need while your traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality with lots of pockets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Kids!
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2012

Bright and Unique color selection for the kids! They love the animal colors! For about *** more the Large LL Bean bag is better for adults!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a perfect travel bag. Sturdy, with lots of space. Loved it so much, bought a few as presents for friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toiletry bag
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 4, 2012

I travel a lot for work, so I like to keep my toiletries packed for any last minute trips. Before, I would pack 3 or 4 small cosmetic bags, but I was able to fit all my toiletries in this one bag. This bag fit my needs perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and great product
 from Hill City, KS,  May 25, 2012

My review is more for the service provided by Overstock, than for the product. I ordered three hanging toiletry bags to give as graduation gifts. They arrived timely, and were well packed. They looked good - hope they work as well as they look!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got these as gifts, so just looking at them through the plastic, they looked good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Fairfax,va,  May 24, 2012

Was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom who travels a lot. She absolutely loved it. It is large, so it's more for long vacations or could be for family use on a smaller trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect travel gift
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for my mother who is going on a cruise. She loved it and said it was a perfect size. She also loved the color (blue).

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vergy good quality and tghe color was very pretty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not great value
 from Largo, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

The zippers were very difficult to use and the elastic holders for plastic bottles, etc. were too large for the airline-standard 3 oz bottles. Looks bigger than it really is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I ORDERED, AND FAST SHIPPING
 from nashville, TN,  Dec 9, 2011

Talk about fast shipping, I recieved my tote in 4 days. Thank you!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked wonderful, it was purchaced as a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This is a very practical and convenient bag. I love the size. It is very compact with plenty of compartments and lots of space!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect, actually it was larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was also great - I ended up ordering another for a frient!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Cave City, ARKANSAS,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought this for my niece to take to the Miss Teen Arkansas Pageant . It held up great. It was stylish and had alot of room . It held alot of cosmetics and stored out of the way. A nice product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Kit
 from CT,  Oct 29, 2011

Everything fits and travels easily, even with all my product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect. Lots of compartments with zippers.
 from Miami, Fl.,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this travel kit. It holds everything you will need to travel. The height is good for even tall stuff. Lots of zippered compartments for loose stuff. It is very well conceived..

  • How accurate was the sizing? accuracte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelievable quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big as I thought
 from North Carolina,  Aug 24, 2011

It is a nice travel bag. It is fine for small size bottles. You need the extra large for regular size hair products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I would have gotten the extra large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toiletry kit is just what I wanted.
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2011

This toiletry bag serves more purpose than just toiletry. I use it for a jewelry holder for my many necklaces and bracelets from my Overstock purchases. I will probably purchase more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought