For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 25, 2012

Seems to be a great travel bag if u don't have any large bottles. If you wanna pack shampoo or conditioner in their original container, this is not the bag for you. It holds a lot if items though and has a lot if compartments to keep things separated. Great buy!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be very durable and of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

It was probably my mistake in writing down the meausrements but this was far too small for our traveling purposes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Returned so don't know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made toiletry bag!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

This toiletry bag is efficient for my purpose. Fits all in an organized manner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift. The recipient really liked it and is using it in travels. May buy another as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well manufactures, no loose threads.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appeared to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Titusville, Fl,  Jan 20, 2013

Everything I need to take with me on the road fits right into the travel bag perfect......just hope I don't have to add anything more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything just fits!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from MI,  Aug 21, 2012

The bag is very good quality, and the description matches very well. I really like the color and the various compartments for storage. I haven't used it yet but I have packed it and it holds a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I need.
 from Banning, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

The first one of these arrived with a defect. Overstock.com replaced it within a few days and made it easy to return the defective product. This compact hanging bag is just what I need for traveling with my husband by car. There is never enough bathroom counter space for two people's toiletries in a motel/hotel bathroom. The hangs on a hook or shower rod and makes all the contents conveniently accessable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A strap was not sewn into the seam where it belonged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Hanging Toiletry Kit
 from Vermont,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this for my hushand and I had already ordered one for myself through LL Bean and I think I would like this bag for myself in blue. Overstocks is much bigger at about the same price and you can definitely fit many more items in the overstock one then the smaller one through L.L. Bean. It cost about the same and definitely a better deal through overstock .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice heavy duty canvas
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this toiletry bag for my husband for Christmas. He really liked it! He loved the color and the fact that there are so many smaller compartments within the bag itself! It is the perfect size for traveling, will fit in a carry-on or suitcase easily, and is able to hang on the back of a hotel door. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material, seems to be able to withstand lots of travels!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Much?
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 20, 2011

This was a gift and when we received and inspected the item, it's really neat. I would recommend this for anyone that is travelling and takes toiletries. The only drawback that I could think someone would have is that it is larger than a normal toiletry bag but the overall features will make that travel a lot nicer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from IL,  Oct 28, 2010

This product is okay, but I wouldn't buy another. It doesn't lie flat enough when open and hanging. Also, the bottom compartment, which has a zipper closure, was missing the zipper pull. I wrote to the company, just asking for a pull that I would try to attach myself, but they never responded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dopp Kit
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2010

Toiletry kit is excellent and for a very modest price. This Kit , however, arrived with a rip in the back which I didn't notice until packing up for road trip. Overstock should have had the quality control to pick up this defect before sending out to a customer. I don't think I will be using Overstock again. Price was good but not worth hassle of dealing with a defective product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fat Toiletry Kit
 from New Hampshire,  May 29, 2010

Wow, I can't believe how much stuff I can put in this kit. My only criticism is that it is pretty fat. Make sure you leave enough room in your suticase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta,  Apr 16, 2010

Roomy, well made, inexpensive. Fast shipping and great price from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top