Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Travelon RFID-blocking Tri-fold Wallet
 from Va,  Oct 19, 2011

Product is great, can't beat it for $$$ +/- . .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, better then I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preventive Measure!!!
 from WA,  Aug 8, 2011

Consumer Reports says these wallets, purses, liners etc., don't really block RFID readers from stealing your cards information. But just in case, we bought it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 22, 2011

This wallet really does what it says. I know because I have an electronic key-card to get into my American Legion club, and I now have to take it out of the wallet in order to use it. I hate Overstock's method of leaving reviews, though. Limiting "screen names" to LOWER case letters only, plus numbers, is really stupid. Wish I had thought to check xxxxxxxx before buying here -- I could have gotten triple points on my credit card, AND free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety minded
 from chicago, Il,  Jul 1, 2013

Love the piece of mind brought by this wallet. The cards fit nice and the overall feel of the wallet is nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel. Had no issues getting cards to fit it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

Security conscious, smart concept as well as smart looking mans tri-fold wallet. RFID blocking to protect credit card and drivers license information

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding thrice and very good pocket size
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2012

This wallet is very handy; I haven't tried the RFID features, but with cell phone in barely waves can penetrate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon RFID-blocking Tri-fold Wallet
 from Derby, NY,  Dec 12, 2009

It was promptly shipped from Overstock.com but I did not like this purchase. I like the idea a wallet blocking all RFID but the slots in the wallet are a very tight fit for standard business cards. When I contacted the company they said all furture wallets would be made slightly larger. I would have returned the product if I had bought it locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A typical small wallet
 from San Bruno, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

As is all too common with wallets in this price range, all the locations on this wallet are extremely tight for credit cards, drivers license, etc. The shielding seems to work just fine but thats only useful if you can actually fit all your RFID stuff in the wallet. I can only hope that a higher-end company will finally make a shielded wallet that will actually hold real-world items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought