Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Travelon first class sleeper
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

With a little adjusting this product did improve the level of comfort when trying to sleep in a coach seat. Of course this air cushion can't improve the available leg room, but does supply much appreciated back support in those areas other cushions tend to miss or make worse. The concept of alloying air pressure to collect in those unsupported areas of the back is a good one. The Travelon cushion did improve my comfort level on a fourteen hour flight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for flying.
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Sep 20, 2012

I am a petite lady and generally do not sleep on the airplane as the seats are so uncomfortable. The First Class Sleeper supports me in the neck and lower back area so that I fit in the seats comfortably and I can fall asleep on flights. Thanks to the First Class Sleeper my10-hour flight to Barcelona this past April was comfortable and I slept all the way. The Sleeper is so easy to roll up an re-pack in its pouch. I never travel without the Sleeper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute helps with comfort while travel
 from SoCal,  Jan 28, 2014

I really love this thing - it makes sitting in an uncomfortable airplane seat WAY more comfortable - it also really makes things WARM on the plane. I have tried placing a travel blanket between it and me and that seems to help quite a bit but the blanket shifts around and next thing you know, you are getting sweaty because you are in contact with it. I wish it could have some kind of slip on cover to keep me and the plastic separate to keep the heat down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeper
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jun 11, 2013

I like it. Doesn't disturb seatmates and keeps my head in good alignment even while I am asleep

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blows out After One Use on a Plane
 Feb 4, 2016

I keep buying these because they are essential for saving my back on long flights, but be warned that they are for one or two uses only -- their poor construction means seams blow out after one or two uses. I have patched the many leaks with heavy-duty vinyl glue, but it is very annoying to have to do this after every flight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aileen V
 Jan 13, 2016

Found this item to be too big for the little seats. Hard to get out and get into place. Would not buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cumbersome
 Sep 18, 2015

so cumbersome to use that we have stashed it away forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh. I had high expectations.
 Jul 16, 2015

I travel internationally quite a bit for work and was recommended this item by a friend. Pulling this thing out on an international flight is really tricky. It's pretty large, and I wait to do it after the lights go dim so I don't embarrass myself looking like I'm blowing up a rescue raft. Between the size when it's in it's carrying case, the fact that it's not that easy to use in flight, and also that it gets pretty hot when you're using it, I've opted not to take it on any other flights. Just not worth the space in my luggage or the inconvenience. Bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay.
 Jul 7, 2015

It works okay but takes up a lot of room in the airline seat. With airline seats getting smaller and smaller and legroom getting shorter and shorter, there is less room for using a product like this. I would not recommend it for anyone over 160 lbs -- and maybe not even this big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 Apr 30, 2015

too much to handle. Too bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inflatable Seat with Carrying Bag
 Dec 23, 2014

Works well. Inflates easily, a little slow. Deflates a little slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from don't recall,  May 24, 2012

It was very comfortable, and I would recomend that everyone who travel in a economy seat get one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelon Sleeper
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 17, 2012

I have not used the product yet, but it appears to inflate easily, as described. Also fits well in a chair, so I expect it will work well on the plane.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made and high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought