Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Travel Bag
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It was exactly what I was looking for to travel with. The size was perfect and I was able to be at ease while traveling knowing that the backpack was of anti-theft quality. I have recommended it to several of my friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is perfect.
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 28, 2013

Great bag. I have not used it yet, will in a few months when travelling to Europe. It feels good on the back, I put a few items in it just to try it. The inside is a pretty blue so it makes it really easy to see all your items. It even has a special slot for my tablet. Lots of zippers and you can even put locks on it, if needed. Just knowing that nobody can cut the straps off when you have it on, makes me feel safe. I am really happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, just as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travelon anti-theft backpack
 from CO,  Feb 2, 2013

the only thing that would make this product perfect would be to have better padding on the shoulder straps. otherwise this is an ideal travel backpack!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from California,  Jan 7, 2013

The overall quality and value of the backpack was great. Would highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The only problem we had was one of the inside pockets tore during use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack is very secure, lightweight and roomy
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered this backpack since it is has the same features as my Travelon anti-theft purse which I also purchased at Overstock.. I used the purse in China this last spring and was so impressed by the roominess, secure closures and strap. I look forward to using the anit-theft backpack for my next trip coming soon and knew that I could not go wrong. A great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very sturdy and secure backpack, judging from several high named backpacks I have owned.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was innew and perfect condition when it arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Bag!
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 31, 2012

This is the perfect bag for travel. It is a small compact bag but holds more than what it appears. I have taken it on international and local trips and it is absolutely perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Avon, CT,  Aug 9, 2012

I purchased this backpack for my daughter to take on a Semester at Sea. She likes it very much and the safety features will come in handy in several of the countries she will be visiting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...pretty blue lining!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well constructed great size for day bag/personal bag air travel!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed with quality fasteeners.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVELY PLEASED
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought this backpack for a trip to Europe and am very pleased with the quality, safety features and overall look. Very pleased with the product and can't wait for the trip to try it out.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 21, 2012

This safety pack is the perfect size for a carry-on that goes under the seat and as a day pack for excursions on vacation. Very well made and the safety features make it perfect for travel or any crowded venue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT travel backpack
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 25, 2012

We have tried many backpack for travelling, and this is the best we've ever had. It is not large, but extremely roomy. It holds a lot more than it looks. The compartments are great. The fact that it is secure and locks is a great mind reliever when travelling. This is all we have to carry on the plane for any long distance travelling (more than a week). And for short trips (less than a week), we use a roller and the backpack. It is even big enough to carry for an overnight alone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Masschusetts,  Jan 27, 2012

The bag arrived today and I can't tell you how thrilled I am with it. First of all it looks great -- the quality of the fabric and the design are top notch/quality and the size is perfect for a day bag to carry around town -- not too big/cumbersome like other backpacks. It holds its shape due to the re-enforced fabric (not just a thin fabric shell). The shoulder straps were easy to adjust and seem to be holding in place just fine. The water bottle pocket is bigger than I expected -- can hold a large bottle or two 12oz bottles. The main compartment has 3 nice pockets (one zips shut). I was worried about the opening to this compartment being small based on other reviews I'd read but it's absolutely fine. Locks of course are nice addition. Struggled the first 2 times but once you get the hang of them their not an issue. We head to Paris in a month --- this will be my carry-on for the flight (will easily hold some clothes and toiletries in case my checked bag is lost) and then will be used every day as we tour. I had bought (and returned) two other small backpacks -- should have bought this one first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little backpack!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

As with the previous reviews, the opening is smaller than most, but I was able to fit my flexible 3-ring binder, a notebook and two books with room to spare. I love the anti-theft feature as well. The design of the shoulder straps takes the weight off of your shoulder and distributes it to your back. Great price and quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good to use if it cause cancer
 from Washington state,  Oct 2, 2012

So I got the backpack, but I afraid to use it because the tag on the backpack warning the material made contain chemical that cause cancer known by California state.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought