Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect.
 from MD,  Sep 22, 2010

Perfect purse for everyday use or travel if all you want to carry is your cell phone and ID/credit cards. Very secure. Still room for lip stick and hand sanitizer. Only problem with mine is that many of the little wires that are in the purse string (to keep thieves from cutting easily) are poking out and are quite bothersome. Thinking this may just be a problem with mine and I'll take that up with customer service and hopefully get it resolved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Waxhaw NC,  Apr 4, 2012

My wife found this at WalMart. After a couple of years she wondered where she could get another one if hers wore out. I finally found them at Overstock. I bought one. A couple days latter a friend commented on how practical it was for travel. She was going to travel soon. So my wife made her a gift and asked for a second one. :) Glad that we could help out. The Overstock ones are even better than the original one. All pockets zip up. Great idea to add the cable in the strap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping track of important items
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 21, 2011

Overall a very good product. I used it on vacation in Europe and felt very comfortable using it. I even loaned it to a friend for her vacaction, she used it while ziplining.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very good, the one I received, the cable was short in the strap and is fraying and sticking out of the material. Bad quality control on Mfg.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. the cable in the strap was too short, fraying and sticking out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strap Uncomfortable
 from AL,  Feb 24, 2014

Make sure you are wearing something that covers your skin where the strap goes! It was uncomfortable in the AC but with the 100 degree weather we had in Italy it was uncomfortable and itchy!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel wallet
 from Midwest,  May 24, 2013

Love this wallet for travel. I use it as a wallet, without the strap, for travel. For nights & shopping & use it as a purse, with the strap. It even holds my small camera.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

I liked it, used it for the trip... But I was disappointed that mine had the exposed wire in the long strap like others mentioned. I was able to use some black electrical tape to cover the exposed wire so I would not poke my hand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-So
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is perfect for overseas travel
 from Gold Coast, QLD. AUSTRALIA,  Nov 4, 2012

I was really excited when I saw the description of this bag on the website but still a bit aprehensive as we always are until the item actually arrived and I could see it for myself. When I did receive the item I was really happy as it was exactly as described and perfect for what I wanted it for. It will be great for my trip overseas and I will feel very safe with my cards etc especially with the anti-theft wire through the handle so that no one can cut through it. It will be comfortable for me to wear across my body and small enough that it won't get in the way. VERY HAPPY SHOPPER!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product quality was exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I specifically ordered this bag because I wanted something slim and light weight to use as a semi purse. I want to use it to carry essentials when traveling. My sister in law had a similar bag which she used on our last cruise and it was perfect for ports of call. This bag is good also, but I was hoping it would fold out a little more. It accommodates all of my necessary needs, money, passport, lipstick and comb. But I would like it better if you could put bills and cheques in it without folding them. It has multiple compartments and very secure zipper lock on most of them. Overall it was just what I wanted and will be a great companion for traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is made very well It is absolutely a sturdy bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Oak Park, MI,  Oct 25, 2012

I brought the organizer to take with me on a trip to Europe . It is quite small, small enough that I can fit it into another small clutch bag. I'm deciding if I should send it back to get a larger size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Small Stuff
 from Washington DC,  Aug 25, 2012

Surprisingly roomy for a small bag. Was able to tuck my wallet, smartphone, passport and keys in with no issues. Adjustable strap allowed for tucking bag up under my arm comfortably and allowed me to enjoy the crowded streets of Chi-town on a recent visit with no worries of losing my wallet. Will buy other Travelon products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for trips
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

Great for quick access to stuff you need when you travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top