Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worst luggage set i've ever owned
 from austin, texas,  Nov 14, 2011

I purchased this set for an upcoming flight because I needed additional luggage. I loaded my belongings up and after my two hour flight, MY HANDLE WAS DANGLING FROM THE LUGGAGE LIKE A LOOSE TOOTH!! I couldn't even use the handle to move my luggage off the carousel! And none of my luggage would stay standing AT ALL! I suspect it had something to do with the luggage being expandable... but if it's expandable, maybe that should be taken into account when making the luggage!! That was SOO frustrating, if i wanted to stop for just a second my luggage would just topple over! However, the worst part about the set is the ruined handle... it was on the largest one, and now I can't even use it anymore AFTER ONE TRIP!!! What a waste. The fact that the retractable handle on the other one hardly ever worked barely bothered me compared to them all falling over and the big one breaking on MY FIRST TRIP WITH IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't really notice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure... but the handle broke immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 29, 2011

After using the set two times, and collecting our luggage at the airport, the top handles on the large bags came off on one side. The screw that holds it in place from the inside of the bag appears to have just pulled out when the baggage handlers picked up the luggage. Dissappointed at this. OK for travel in a car, but definiately doesn't hold up to the airlines abuse.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair at best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good family set
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought this for occasional family trips. The sizes of the suitcases work well for a family of 4. Arrived promptly and with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Georgia,  Apr 21, 2014

Great item for the price. This included a lot a pieces for the price. The cheapest I found a set with this many pieces at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice graduation present/
 from Lordsburg, New Mexico,  Jan 17, 2013

This was a graduation present. My nephew loved the set, said it worked just fine for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Dalton Ga,  Mar 2, 2011

I have not used them for what I gotten them for yet that will be in May, but I have let my 4 and 5 year old play with the smaller ones and so far so good. We have looked at luggage in the stores (TJMAX, Sears ect) and the cost for one large suitcase was 10 or more $$$'s higher then this whole set, and was the same quality. With having kids I look for great deals and this one is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Kelso, WA,  Dec 13, 2010

The shipping was fast and the luggage set is very big which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product/great value
 from upstate New York,  Oct 15, 2010

I'm very pleased with this product. For the price it is an excellent value. I did not get to use every piece of the set, but what I did use performed as promised and held up well to the rigors of airline travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not useable after one flight
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 15, 2010

After just 1 recent flight, the fabric on the back corner area got torn. I'm very disappointed. I should have known better. This breaks too easily. This may be great for you if you plan to travel by car, but it will not survive the luggage handlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Set
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 28, 2010

Excellent buy on price and quality for this set! Was actually better than expected and arrived very fast. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Luggage Set
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2010

I ordered both a red and black set for myself and my fiance's honeymoon. The price of both is GREAT and the red one was perfect. Unfortunately, the pull-up handle on the black one sticks a bit. It was still a great buy and will hopefully serve it's purpose on our trip. I would definitely recommend it to anyone because you get so much for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

I recently used this luggage on a New Year's Eve trip, and I was very please with the quality and durability of the luggage. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Dec 21, 2010

It was good for what i paid. I thought it would be alot bigger from the picture but it wasnt. It was a great deal for the price that i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought