Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worst luggage set i've ever owned
 from austin, texas,  Nov 14, 2011

I purchased this set for an upcoming flight because I needed additional luggage. I loaded my belongings up and after my two hour flight, MY HANDLE WAS DANGLING FROM THE LUGGAGE LIKE A LOOSE TOOTH!! I couldn't even use the handle to move my luggage off the carousel! And none of my luggage would stay standing AT ALL! I suspect it had something to do with the luggage being expandable... but if it's expandable, maybe that should be taken into account when making the luggage!! That was SOO frustrating, if i wanted to stop for just a second my luggage would just topple over! However, the worst part about the set is the ruined handle... it was on the largest one, and now I can't even use it anymore AFTER ONE TRIP!!! What a waste. The fact that the retractable handle on the other one hardly ever worked barely bothered me compared to them all falling over and the big one breaking on MY FIRST TRIP WITH IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't really notice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure... but the handle broke immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 29, 2011

After using the set two times, and collecting our luggage at the airport, the top handles on the large bags came off on one side. The screw that holds it in place from the inside of the bag appears to have just pulled out when the baggage handlers picked up the luggage. Dissappointed at this. OK for travel in a car, but definiately doesn't hold up to the airlines abuse.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair at best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you fly a lot not made for airport handling
 Apr 18, 2015

I too had the big handle break on my big suit case after the second use. And can't use it, need the handle to lift it. Also the middle size has bent frame work. The baggages handler are rough on your luggage. It not bad but just wish I could get another handle for my big suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner South River Design A lot for the price.
 May 3, 2016

A lot for the price. Not impressed with the stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 May 2, 2016

Not bad for the price. Will keep for emergency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

I haven't had a chance to use any piece of the luggage set, but it looks nice and fairly sturdy. I'll be using it July 2016, I will do another review after the trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 23, 2016

I like the luggge. It is easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 15, 2016

The zipper sometimes it's not loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a set of Luggage
 Apr 4, 2016

I love this set. I am going to Iceland for a week and this will feel all my needs my roommate was very impressed with this set. It takes a lot to impress him. Highly Recommend it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Feb 24, 2016

love it very strong and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set
 Feb 14, 2016

Just purchased this set. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the quality and Price.
 Dec 26, 2015

Was a gift to a relative she was very pleased.I will shop with you again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s gresse
 Sep 6, 2015

nice well made set huge . a size for every family member

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 Jul 10, 2015

just right As described and came earlier than I expected, very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy, very functional, and attractive
 Jul 4, 2015

I have used some of the luggage pieces and am very pleased with this product. I am very impressed with the quality of the material and construction and particularly impressed with how well made and useful my luggage pieces are. There are compartments that are very functional and practical for packing. Those compartments helped to organize my clothing and other items so they were easily accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Away we go!
 Jul 1, 2015

Have needed a new set of luggage for a long time and this set will meet all my needs. Look forward to using it. very soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good family set
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought this for occasional family trips. The sizes of the suitcases work well for a family of 4. Arrived promptly and with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Georgia,  Apr 21, 2014

Great item for the price. This included a lot a pieces for the price. The cheapest I found a set with this many pieces at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice graduation present/
 from Lordsburg, New Mexico,  Jan 17, 2013

This was a graduation present. My nephew loved the set, said it worked just fine for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Dalton Ga,  Mar 2, 2011

I have not used them for what I gotten them for yet that will be in May, but I have let my 4 and 5 year old play with the smaller ones and so far so good. We have looked at luggage in the stores (TJMAX, Sears ect) and the cost for one large suitcase was 10 or more $$$'s higher then this whole set, and was the same quality. With having kids I look for great deals and this one is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought