Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Piennsylvania,  Aug 25, 2014

I am very pleased with this luggage set. It is light, the color is brilliant, and it comes with a lot of features that make for efficient packing. It's lightweight, so I didn't feel like I was 'hauling' my luggage behind me. Having three different sizes makes it convenient if you have to pack for a long trip, or maybe just for overnight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weary traveler
 from new york,ny,  Jun 19, 2014

Bought these bags for an up coming trip. Only got to use them once since the wheels snapped off at the airport from the 2 largeer bags and we had to drag the bags all over until we purchased new ones to come home with

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bags
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Apr 2, 2013

Excellent product. Arrived at the appropriate time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Mississippi,  Mar 31, 2013

This was perfect for a starter travel set. I love the color and the sizes. I have used them quite frequently since my purchase and will continue to use them. Not the highest quality but not poor quality by any means. Great for a recent college grad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suitcases
 from MO,  Oct 12, 2011

Good product, simple and easy to handle. Nice colors ad fabrics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Mar 5, 2010

Wheels are below average. Fabic is thin and low quality. Handle was defective and couldn't extend. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage for the price
 from Palmyra, PA,  Oct 26, 2011

Best value I could find after checking out local retailers and other on-line sellers. Haven't used it yet but seems to be good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from New Y0rk,  Feb 5, 2010

Exeecellent Luggage set cant wait to take them on vacation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
U.S. Traveler Westport 4-piece Luggage Set
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
Compare $101.83
Save 28%
(12)
Back to top