Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

Light as a feather! Spins and rolls as if it were sliding on melted butter! Good color combination for easy identification off the belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's club Lexington 3 piece luggage set
 from Oak Forest,Illinois,  Mar 29, 2014

Used once and had to sew opening on carry on . Could not return it had to use right away. Now looks like middle luggage is fraying Wheels did not move freely and I packed light it was an emergency trip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 12, 2015

Great suitcases and very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR.
 Feb 24, 2015

Very good luggage...appealing to the eye. It is easy to use with the spinners and easy to handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just been taken on trip so will see how it holds,but comparing to brand names,its the best value item and am confident that Quality will turn out to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glastonbury, Connecticut CT, 06033,  Dec 14, 2014

It is a good website & Timely delievered. Product is upto the expectation.chidambaram,ramaswamy@mastek.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought this set for my daughter. They have been through a few airports, airplanes, bellhops and hotels. The set seems to be working quite well and there have been no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's 3pc Club Lexington Collection
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 26, 2014

I ordered this set back in May and finally used it this past week for our family vacation to Florida. The handle on the biggest luggage piece has already jammed after once use. It won't extend in order to pull the luggage. I am really dissatisfied with this purchase and wouldn't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!!!!!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jul 9, 2014

Bought this luggage for a recnt trip to Europe andso far have been very pleased with how it is holding up!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

Held up well traveled by plane, boat and bus, and got many compliments on the color, I purchased the Green. The luggage did work well on spinners. The only short coming was that I was not able to connect two pieces of luggage so they could be pulled by one hand. Connecting strap was not included. If pulled on tilted angle ( to be pulled behind the body) wheels would not turn. Therefore difficult to use and pull 3 pieces at same time. When using 2 pieces, both hands were always needed to move luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2014

Great service, arrived in a couple of days, pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The poorest and wasteful luggage I have seen in my life.... It doesn't qualify to be in the market.... I'm returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More made in China crap
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

While this was not the most expensive set of suitcases I was expecting then to make it through at least one trip. Out of the box one of the wheels had a crack through the plastic. We had only a few days before our trip so we had to use them anyway. One of the zippers came off in my hand while trying to close the half full suitcase so that one did not even make the trip. when we got home from the air port we had lost another zipper along the way. If you are looking for a one trip wonder this might be it but if you are looking for something that you are going to get some use out of try a different set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2014

Excellent colors just the way it looked in ad. Easy to maneuver. Perfect sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought