Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Jun 25, 2015

Very easy to move about but didn't hold up well on airlines. They bent frames

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Jun 20, 2015

We have traveled quite a few times this year and we still really love this set and the bright red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Club Ford Focus
 Apr 7, 2015

Yet another bad choice, after two use I have to junk this luggage. The zipper spoil on the middle luggage, the black frame by the handle broke, the spinners are off. I am so unhappy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jan 2, 2015

This luggage did not hold up well on a trip to Europe. The top part of the large suitcase was bent, which makes the handle hard to slide back down. The material has not held up well at all. It has fuzz all over it. I do like the spinner wheels, but look elsewhere for a stronger frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Club Ford Focus Series 3-piece Expandab
 from san diego ca,  Apr 4, 2014

returned- came in damaged box not sure what else was broken, but it was shipped improperly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my husband
 from Chico, California,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my husband who wanted new luggage. He drives a Ford pick up and loved that these had the logo. They are extremely lightweight and very sturdy. We took them on a short trip and loved that they were easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soper duber
 from falls church, VA,  Aug 10, 2013

I am very happy with the value for this set very resonable price. The color and the style are exactly what I was looking for, very ellegant ! I have not had them long, I love how they are expandable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in product quality
 from Cumberland, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

.Very disappointed in suitcases. Poor quality with unremoveble wrinkles in material where spinner wheels are attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought