Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2013

I would buy this set again. It's good quality and the price was just right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for my travels
 Feb 10, 2016

A bit on the small side for carry on. Also, not the best interior. You get what you pay for. I'll be purchasing another set that's much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not shopping here again.
 Dec 17, 2015

Recently ordered this set for a vacation and it was not what I expected. The material is very thin AND I only received two out of 4. I leave and 3 days and haven't heard from anyone about my product! Very disappointed. And it was my first time shopping with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 3, 2015

I used this luggage on a trip to Hawaii it held up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Sep 19, 2015

"You get what you pay for " is so true of this travel set. they arrive with a smell that is not pleasant so I had to put them on the deck to air. the zippers are a cheap plastic that gets stuck quite a bit and The duffle bag zipper broke after the first use. Save your money toward a better set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 19, 2016

Nice selection of sizes for trips and bright color makes them easy to identify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating
 Mar 22, 2016

I really love my recent purchase but the duffle bag having wheels still seems a bit odd to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelers club euro value 2
 Mar 9, 2016

Good and sturdy, its last me more than three trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Mar 8, 2016

The zipper broke in the luggage and it got lost during travel. My tip dont buy black get any other color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 Nov 20, 2015

quality of the products were good, expected the luggage to be bigger, still happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good if your a high traverler
 Nov 15, 2015

I have quite a bit of family that live in FL and IL live in and have been commuting back and forth since my parents divorced 20 years ago and have always used mom's luggage. Well as you can see I felt I was grown up enough to have my own, plus I needed more than what she owned. All of the different sizes are great for what ever size trip your going on, the handles and wheels make it much easier. The only thing I was disappointed in was the little bag, my laptop didn't fit in it and a few electronics to go along with it, but other than that. I recommend the collection for all that you get and the very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Aug 28, 2015

I should have listened to the reviews and not ordered this set. Extremely cheaply made and will not hold up for one trip let alone future. Will have to sacrifice the $$ to ship this back which is unfortunate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

The best luggage I have ever had. Small but does alot. Great for carry on. Fits all retrictions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great durable luggage for an affordable price! I u
 Aug 12, 2015

Great durable luggage for an affordable price! I used this luggage set for long international flights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 May 27, 2015

One of the suitcases (the smaller upright) started to fall apart (the bottom piece where the "legs" attach) the first time I used them. Still, I needed a set of luggage to help me move to Ireland, and these pieces did get me there. Soon after, though, the strap on the smallest piece, the carry-on, tore. The attachment spot for the rolling duffel also tore, and the handle on the larger upright wouldn't pull up. Soooo.... this was ok as an investment in the short-term, but the quality was definitely commensurate with the the very low price. I found a great deal on quality luggage while in Ireland, but still, these pieces served their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 28, 2015

The luggage was smaller than expected and the material is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy costumer
 Apr 23, 2015

It was thin and cheap materials. In addition, the zipper popped on on trip trip leaving my possessions exposed on the airport luggage carousel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 9, 2015

Great product for a low price! Can't wait to use for my upcoming vacation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 9, 2015

The price was great and the quality is worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Love
 Apr 8, 2015

So happy with new luggage! The cases are deceptively small. Loaded clothing and accessories for cold climate in just the largest case and the carry on! I will enjoy these for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought