Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk!
 from Seattle,  Jun 2, 2013

Bought this for a three week vacation to the South. The plastic piece at the bottom where the wheels are broke when we arrived at the airport in Atlanta. It dragged on the ground and tore through the bottom of the suit case. Do not buy it, poor design. Save your money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffle Bags
 from Wellington, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

I ordered 3 bags and just got back from a trip and all 3 have ripped and the wheels don't roll anymore. Very poor quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy : (
 Nov 29, 2015

The design of this bag is poor. The wheels collapse and don't stay rigid and the bottom of the bag drags, causing it to rip easily and making it difficult to roll. This bag lasted only 1 trip before starting to fall apart. I wouldn't recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Satisfied
 Apr 28, 2016

This is a very great piece of luggage. I'm enjoying it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied consumer
 Feb 20, 2016

The duffle bag is more than I needed, expected and amagined. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use to carry Nexstar 6SE Telescope
 Dec 26, 2015

I use this to carry my telescope, tripod and all. It works very well for that. I only wish the sides were sturdier but I would have had to buy a more expensive duffel bag for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stan
 Oct 29, 2015

item great for short trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 15, 2015

Well made but too big for me! All the pockets are nice to have and the bottom compartment is great for pressed clothes and Jackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Bag
 Jul 15, 2015

Althought the product color is different from what I ordered, it is a great piece of luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*
 Jul 7, 2015

perfect size! efficient and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing amount of stuff fits in here!
 May 21, 2015

We purchased this bag to hold sports gear. It is able to hold two racing suits, a helmet, two pairs of shoes, plus all the clothing needed for a weekend at the track with room to spare. I highly recommend for anyone needing a race bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel fold in
 May 19, 2015

Wheel fold in cause the bag to drag on the ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Bag
 Apr 23, 2015

Great bag to use for traveling .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 Jan 27, 2015

Much larger than I expected but really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels cheap
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 11, 2014

Hated the duffle bag. I sent it back to the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not accurate
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jun 5, 2014

Good product but the photo shows a blue/gray/black bag and I received a yellow/black one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36 inch travel duffel
 from La/tx,  Apr 21, 2014

Recently (April 2014) used this bag for 5 day cruise for my husband and it was good. The two bottom parts are a great idea and came in handy. The bag seemed to have held up well so far. The top part could be a little deeper but I guess the two bottom parts make up for it. Very easy to roll and handle even if you are petite. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle bag
 from Greensboro NC,  Apr 19, 2014

This was a for my grandson. He uses it for beach trips and will use it for church camp this summer. It holds a lot of stuff and is great to handle since it rolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase ever
 from new york,  Dec 5, 2013

it takes a whole lot of stuffs and glad l bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Jul 28, 2015

heavy construction and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought