Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jul 24, 2016

I have not used it much, but it is versatile since I can use the wheels for heavy loads but for not so heavy loads, I can carry is or sling it over my back....good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling bag
 May 26, 2016

Nicely made, but to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mb
 Mar 9, 2016

Not the greatest quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool for School
 Feb 10, 2016

This backpack is very roomy and easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Going...
 Jan 8, 2016

I bought this a couple of years ago for my son for school and still have it - I had to re-sew one of the straps (NYC schools give kids a ton of books) because it gave way after a while but otherwise a great bag. Works for school books and supplies or as a great carry on luggage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack broke in two month
 Dec 31, 2015

This bag is build with very bad quality. With just a regular use, it broke. The shoulder straps ripped and came off the body. The handle became lose and not operative. Looks like it was designed to roll only as the comfort factor to wear it as backpack was very bad. The side water bottle got ripped off too. Inside pockets have very poor linings and tore apart as well. Unfortunately, I was not qualified for money back as my 30 days are passed. I went ahead and bought another back from different company. I do not recommend this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling backpack
 Nov 19, 2015

Sturdy, rolls well, and easily holds three years of EFM books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomy but sturdy
 Oct 17, 2015

It has a lot of space to put all your stuff and it's highly recommended for College students who bring all their books as well as their laptop oar tablet to school because it has a separate compartment for laptops/tablets. There are two cons though, one is that it wobbles every time you use the handle and the second is the zippered compartment for the backpack handles. If you use it as a backpack, you can not zip it back to close the compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy with Sturdy Fabric & Stitching
 Sep 22, 2015

Many compartments make it roomy: zippered side opening in the back section for a 17" laptop; zippered main compartment with a zippered lining inside that you can use to stash items more securely (it zips up from the bottom of the bag, you zip it back down after you load your gear); another zippered compartment with zippered pockets for stashing notepads & such, and 3 pen pockets; a front zippered compartment suitable for holding a wallet or other things you might want to keep at hand. Backpack straps are stashed behind a zippered back cover. The telescoping handle is easy to retrieve from another zippered pocket on top (behind the fabric handle), and snaps in place without fuss. The only thing I'm concerned about is that it feels unbalanced, because the T-handle wobbles when the bag is rolled. The bag it's replacing has double support posts at each end of the handle, and the rivets popped loose on one side. I was hoping a center pull will be more durable, but now I'm not sure. Will just have to see how it holds up. That's the only reason I'm giving it a 4-star rating instead of 5. The fabric and stitching are very sturdy and should hold up well. If it's not overpacked it should work well as a carry on bag, but it's so roomy it'll be tempting to overstuff it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, but not protective or durable enough
 Sep 16, 2015

I mostly need a backpack that will stand up. The bottom of this is a flimsy piece of rubber. If it had some reinforcement this would have been a great back. Also, the side access area is way too large to protect a laptop. I'm trying to replace an older Lowepro Fastpack AW350, which is NEAR PERFECT, but can't stand up on its own when gear is removed from the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packs a lot of books!
 from michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

a rooling backpack was suggested for my daughters nursing school program, She can fit all her books in it with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Miami,  Jan 8, 2014

Excellent product, good space and compartments for the required needs. I like teh handle and wheels +, frequent traveller . Ideal size, Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pack
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2013

Like it but zipper in the back need a room. I did not need to say more so I can send my review ( crazy)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought