Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from NC,  Aug 15, 2014

These are a pretty good value. I took them on a 2 week trip to Turkey and they held up pretty well. They seem sturdier and thicker than the Amsterdam set that I had before, which only lasted me 5 years. I don't expect these to last forever but they will do for now. My only complaint is that the zipper doesn't run as smoothly and it gets caught a lot. It's a minor annoyance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I have used these once so far. We needed the large and medium size to carry all our stuff for a week. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and because of that I have been careful when zipping and unzipping the bags. We used them on our road trip (Car) and had more than enough room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from North Carolina,  Jul 22, 2013

The luggage is very roomy and you can fit quite a lot in each bag. We took this luggage on vacation from the east coast to the west coast on a plane. We had them stuffed quite full. The middle bag lost a zipper pull on the trip out to the west coast and the largest bag had part of a wheel shaved-off. The largest bag also suffered some tears on the trim at the bottom and on the top front. The bottom tears could be due to my husband dragging it on the ground. Oops! The luggage still looks good and all-in-all held-up well. For the price I paid I am satisfied with the luggage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Columbia, TN,  Jan 20, 2013

It appears fine. We will be trying it out on our honeymoon...

  • How accurate was the sizing? all you would need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a lock was missing but overall good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of Luggage
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I really like this luggage. Each piece fits within the other so it is easy to store. So far I have had no issues with it other than sometimes it falls forward when packed. This is not a big issue to me since you can just lean it up against a wall. I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very good set
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Apr 26, 2012

I have had this set of luggage for two years now. It has traveled across the country a few times, once to Europe and many times back and forth to my daughter's college. It has held up extremely well. Nothing has broken, color has not faded. Very roomy and versatile to pack. Only drawback is you can get so much in the larger sizes, we've had a tendency to overpack and get charged for the extra weight the airport. Highly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

other than receiving 2 of the 3 suitcases, which customer service took care of right away and sent me the 3rd one. They shipped super fast and was well packaged. nice

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality seems good, haven't used them as of yet, but plan to over the holidays
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received the set of suitcases about a week after I ordered them. The box was damaged but the cases were fine. Great looking set. After nesting them to put in storage, the handle on the large case came off. Glad it happened before I used them. In the process of re-ordering to see if it was just a fluke. I hope so!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice Voyager 3-piece Luggage Set
 from El Centro, Ca,  Apr 26, 2010

Item looks VERY classy and nice, however they don't tend to stay up. While in travel they often fall over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!!!
 from Bay Area,  Mar 10, 2010

Had these a couple of weeks and have used them once. They are good quality and look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

Three great sizes of luggage. Sturdy, nice looking and great storage compartments. Great value for the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bags
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 3, 2010

Zippers a little sticky (I think a little WD40 will suffice). Otherwise, no problem so far, but only used the smallest carry on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from CT,  Dec 30, 2009

Luggage came well packaged. Workmanship and quality were impressive for the price. Zippers and pullout handles seem sturdy and durable. Looking forward to putting these pieces to the test. I feel that this set is a steal for what was paid for it. Looks sharp and quality seems to be there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased!
 from md,  Nov 18, 2009

I looked at the "spinner type" of luggage, but the reviews kept saying that the wheels get sheared off in the airport baggage handling equipment, so I decided to go with the wheeled design that you just pull behind you. I was impressed with the construction and the value. The 21" carry-on does have a zipper that is not working properly and I am in the process of a warranty claim with the manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

I just returned from a business trip to multi-cities, and although I've only used the medium size luggage, am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product. Very sturdy. I used this product over Thanksgiving and it withstood the airline rugged handling -- it looks like new. Also, I want to say that Overstack has the most fabulous customer service. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from Attleboro, Ma,  Jan 2, 2008

This luggage is excellent. Delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top