Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Garment Bag
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 5, 2012

I only taken one short 4 day trip since I've had this bag, but it held up very well. It's roomy but not to big... excellent buy

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it was very roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, and the material is sturdy. Its held up very well. It is well worth the money so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price , Good Luggage
 from Gainesville , Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

Its a great piece for the money and seems well built but the zippers may not last as they are already sticking but maybe there is something I can spray on them to loosen them up. This is my first wheeled garmet bag and it does not seem to be as wide as my carry one, but more is it much easier to use. It rolls nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrschaz
 Mar 2, 2015

Looks good but not well made. Item is already falling apart after being used only four times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy, nice looking quality garment bag.
 from Jersey City, NJ,  May 25, 2013

This item came very quickly and was more than I expected for the price. It looks to be of good quality and very roomy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actually larger than I thought which is a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I have not used it yet, it looks to be of very good quality;.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see there are no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Short Trips
 Jul 5, 2016

A very nice garment bag with a few compartments for essentials. The shoe compartments are pretty small so unless you have small feet, shoes do not fit well. Other than that it fared well in checked luggage to Las Vegas and back. A good choice for the money. No complaints really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jun 11, 2016

This bag is a good size and looks like it will hold several dresses or shirts, using the slim profile hangers. It is well made and the size is good. I am hoping it will hold up well with air travel when we use it. I can see it being used as well by business traveler, definitely enough room for a couple of suits, shoes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j. herron
 Apr 22, 2016

love the room the bag have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerry
 Mar 14, 2016

Great bag, durable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Dec 2, 2015

Fell apart after 4 times traveling with it. GARBAGE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GM
 Nov 22, 2015

Purchased for my husband and he says it works out great for him for a weeks worth of clothes for his business travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 27, 2015

Send it out as a gift to family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 14, 2015

Perfect for short trips. Holds four suits shirts ties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and accurate order delivery
 from Dallas,  Nov 14, 2014

Excellent and quick. The item was exactly as was on the site. loved that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that thrilled with the product.
 from Minnesota,  Mar 22, 2014

Overall the product is lo quality, from the design to the construction. The handle sticks and needs to be fiddled with or forced to work, inside panel is sewn in backwards. I have asked for a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS suitcase
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

this thing is a piece of garbage, it will be broken and in pieces after about 5 trips!

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a piece of garbage, built out of cardboard
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, I'm guessing it was built to be a POS??
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag did not survive one vacation.
 from Hudson Falls, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Loved the rolling garment bag when it arrived on February 13, 2012. I used it soon after arrival - but after one trip the hanger bar broke. It is being replaced - but I am very concerned that this may occur again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice - but the bar that holds the hangers broke after one use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought