Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Color - Too Bad the Bag Doesn't Last Long
 Mar 31, 2016

I bought this set in purple & loved the color. So did many others - I received many compliments on it. The large bag successfully made it through 2 round-trip flights. On trip #3, when the large bag came out of baggage claim, there were 2 major issues. 1. The "Traveler's Choice" black strip on the outside of the luggage body was gone & 3 holes were now in its place, allowing water to seep in. 2. The top handle of the bag was completely broken off on one side of the handle, rendering the handle useless. Fortunately, there's a handle on the side of the bag too & fortunately that's where the airline put the destination sticker; otherwise, this bag may have gone into lost claims (even though I put a business card inside the bag, just in case). If you are only planning to use these for road trips or use the small one as a carry-on for flights, I think it should be fine. However, if you are planning on checking these bags on flights, I would think twice about purchasing them, especially due to the large bag's breakage of the main handle & decorative black tag that exposes 3 holes on the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADULT LUGGAGE
 Mar 23, 2016

NEEDED TO GET A LIGHTWEIGHT DEPENDLE LUGGAGE SET.. THIS SET COVERED ALL BASES VERY SPACIOUS WITH THE EXTRA ZIPPER. HOLDS UP TO MANY MILES OF TRAVEL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 13, 2016

Very happy with purchase would highly recommend these. Especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruise
 Mar 12, 2016

Appears good. Haven't used yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Light
 Feb 5, 2016

This luggage set is so nice and light-weight that I purchased a second set for my husband. We recently traveled out of the country and I was impressed by the look, performance and light weight of this set that I'm planning to buy a third set for myself! Better yet is that this is one of the few sets that has a lock system built in to it. Also, I am adamant to get rollers with double wheels because I've seen too many rolling luggage pieces with a wheel ripped off but if you have luggage with that extra wheel, it continues to roll nicely. I had a piece that was used once, a wheel was ripped off in airport handling and I had to drag it through Ireland; I couldn't get a replacement wheel due to it being out of stock,it was a clearance priced item (as in old model)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A thomas.
 Jan 31, 2016

Loved them wheels spin easily and love the outside she'll and the tsr locks. The color is beautiful navy. Loved them so much ordered another set in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful, durable, great value! Moves easily, holds soooo much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this luggage
 Jan 26, 2016

We bought this luggage a couple of years ago and it still looks brand new. We travel a moderate amount now days. It has held up quite well to the airport treatment and since it is purple it is easy to spot on the luggage carrousel. We bought another of the large size for my husband because we sometimes are gone for a month at a time. I use the smallest one for weekend type get-aways and it holds enough clothing, shoes, cosmetics etc. for 3 to 4 days. The large size is amazing on how much you can put in it. I highly recommend this luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but durable
 Jan 22, 2016

I have use this set of luggage for over a year now. Many airline trips as well a European Cruise. It has held up well for the price. Storage is nice as they nest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of luggage
 Jan 6, 2016

My husband and I each got a set- the colors are very nice (he got brown and I got navy), it rolls well, and the inside has zipped compartments. Overall we love it. Not sure how it will hold up- we've only used a couple pieces twice so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owned for awhile now, holding up great
 Nov 25, 2015

I travel weekly and my suitcase has held up perfectly. Absolutely nothing to be dissatisfied with this product. Wheels work great, zipper functions perfect and like color options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimilafluer
 Nov 23, 2015

The smaller suitcases have done well. I love the overall qualities. However the largest one caved the very first time I used it! the corner smashed, color came off and it won't go back. Can't for the life of me find someone to make good on the warranty! If they'd take care of this, I'd give them a 5 star! The luggage moves like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage review
 Nov 19, 2015

Was skeptical because the luggage was not expensive. After two flights the luggage performed well without even a scratch. Insides were nicely finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Luggage
 Nov 8, 2015

The luggage is very sturdy, rolls extremely easily, and even my husband who packs three times more than he needs can fit everything into the large piece. The smallest roller is perfect for me and my business travel. We have used several times already and the luggage still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoying this set
 Nov 2, 2015

I've had this luggage for awhile now and I can say I like it better than any other set I've owned in the past. So much easier to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gosney
 Oct 24, 2015

Interior is cheaply made. Trouble with wheels first time using it for travel. Side corner took a severe dent with rought airport handling. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and light weight
 Oct 20, 2015

So far, so good. We have taken our luggage on a few road trips and a couple of flights and they have held up very well. No scratches or dings! Tons of storage as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & great value!
 Oct 19, 2015

This luggage is a great value, plus I LOVE the purple! I have had more expensive luggage, and this set is just as durable and functional. It also has some great zippered pouches within (not the carry-on size). You cannot expect it to remain pristine after it's first baggage handler treatment, but it sure holds it own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 23, 2015

but the locks finally broke after several years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Luggage
 Sep 21, 2015

I order this luggage for a trip to maine and didn't want something that looked like every other set coming on the converer belt. After much research I knew I wanted a set that was polycarbonate and not abs. This set was well Priced and had good reviews so I got it. Can I say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE this set it held everything I needed without going over weight. Plus pulling it with a three year old in a stroller was made easier iwth how well it moved (very smooth). It still looks brand new after first trip is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought