Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Apr 24, 2015

The set come promptly and intact. It store more clothing than I thought it would. We used two of the pieces on a weekend trip to Vegas and one of the wheels broke off the small piece after the first leg of the trip. i still give it five stars due to Overstocks customer service. i called immediately and a replacement was at my doorstep within a week. Overstock has never failed me yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is just as described. I got it in the brown and really like the color. So lightweight and easy to roll and turn in any direction. Love the way it pack on both sides. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although luggage arrived in a timely manner and looks as good as it's presented, a wheel broke off during first trip which is not covered by airline (understandably). The problem, however, is that I've emailed Traveler's Choice twice to find out how I might go about purchasing a replacement wheel but have yet to receive a response. Buyer beware...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Apr 21, 2015

The three piece luggage has done wonderful. So glad I purchased them and the TSA locks are a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes it is! And does it ever attract attention! The wheels roll very smoothly, the luggage is perfect balanced, and it is very easy to move about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Roomy and easy to travel. Beautifully made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omaha Lady
 Apr 21, 2015

Love, Love, Love this luggage. Have traveled with all 3 pieces and they are amazing!! I love being able to "push" them through the air port or down the Chicago streets to and from the L. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set was purchased for a two-week european tour by plane, bus and train. I actually saw the way they were loaded/unloaded them onto the bus quite a few times, and lemme tell ya, it wasn't pretty! These bags did not get one scratch!! They have a textured surface, which a I am sure protected them from the beatings they took! They look very nice, were easy to spot on a luggage carousel and were surprisingly light. Also, they hold A LOT of stuff (!) and were very easy to maneuver through security lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used the middle bag in two months on 3 separate trips; Japan, New York and Hawaii from SFO. Bag was checked on all three trips, no damage sustained. Could be luck or workmanship. I expanded the bag once, a little shifty i wouldn't recommend unless you absolutely have too. This is my first 4 wheeled luggage, and i will never go back to 2 wheelers. Supper easy to maneuver, note: its easier to roll if you pack the heavy items closer to the wheels. Locks are easy to set. Interior has straps to hold items on either side. I always use pack it cubes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT WE WANTED
 from rural Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

after returning from a transatlantic cruise we determined that our softside luggage would not work for us. while in the airport in Barcelona we saw some very neat hard sided spinner luggage...but the price was very high ***-*** euros each..what we have is everything we wanted and at a fraction of the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage Set!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

Love the deep purple color of this luggage set and got it for a great price! Highly recommended. Used the large suit case and it did scuff a little when it came down the baggage claim, but it was fully packed so I think the weight of it was probably excessive for the baggage handler. I have been very pleased by the overall quality and durability of this set. I wanted a hard case set in purple and this set has met all of my expectations!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 12, 2014

Very well constructed, durable. Excellent value for your money. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good and attractive luggage.
 from Newark,De,  Jul 30, 2014

Have not used it yet but the luggage is made good and is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle bent on first use
 from Manalapan NJ,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this case because I thought it would make a good second set. I was skeptical because the price was lower than many of the others. But i took a chance. On the very first trip I was wheeling it with the handle extended,and it twisted over and the handle bent when I tried to hold it from falling. It was not any abuse on my part I was wheeling it as normal. And it was not a lot of force. I called Overstock and they said since it was more than 2 months I had to call the company direct. I have a 2nd set so I did not even take it out of the box for 2 months. So I am in the process of doing that. This seems like a cheap poorly made with poor material case. I would not buy this again,and hope I can get somewhere with the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple trips and still rolling
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Trips to Australia, East Coast several times and the bags are great. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE...so far!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

I travel a lot and put my luggage through hell with the handlers. My last set lasted many years and miles but it was time to replace it. If you want good luggage, don't buy that cheap stuff.....You're better off spending a few extra dollars to get something that lasts and has good warranties. First of all, this purple is beautiful and I even got comments at the airport about how pretty it is. Ok, I like pretty but will it hold up? I've only taken it on one trip and it seemed to perform well. I checked the middle size one and it came back looking like new. The smallest one fit easily in the overhead. It IS extremely light weight so you can pack those extra shoes. Wheels seem very good quality and sturdy. The largest one however, is very large! A family of 3 could probably live in it. I should have "tested" it and just taken 1 bag but it was way too big for this particular trip. The interior is well planned with appropriate zippers and pouches. So far no problems. At this point, I would recommend this luggage. Will report back after the next 3-4 trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality luggage!
 from Coronado, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

Just used this set on a flight with 2 changeovers and it still looks brand new. Super lightweight, easy to maneuver, and lexpandable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

Our recent international flight destroyed our luggage of soft side. Therefore, purchased this semi hard side and hope they will withstand the brutality of baggage handlers. Yet to be tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, light weight and durable
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought the purple ones for myself and the blue ones for my husband. We've taken them on several trips without any issues. They are extremely light-weight, durable and attractive (hence my title). There is a zipper on the side that allows for expansion, if necessary. The only odd thing is the zipper runs through the middle of the suitcase vs one side being deeper - making it a little awkward for closing the suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Luggage
 from Stratford, CT,  Nov 17, 2013

We are frequent travelers but like to pack very efficiently. When we travel for even two weeks, we prefer to share one large suitcase and one carry on. This luggage set makes this happen with no struggle. We are consistently within the weight and size restrictions, even with all the clothes we might need. The construction is wonderful and the purple color makes luggage retrieval very easy. If I could change one thing, I would like more zippered compartments, but this is a very minor issue. This luggage has already been to Europe, Canada, and Florida, with lots of future travel planned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought