Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great suitcase!
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this suitcase. It is easy to pack/unpack, rolls with ease and it is very light so it's easy for us girls to lift. I love the zipped enclosure on one side of the case. Makes it very easy to keep things together. The luggage handlers were not easy with it but it's only received a few minor scuffs and one tiny ding in a corner. I would definately purchase another. Actually, I'm considering buying it in all the sizes available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suitcase
 from East Tennessee,  May 23, 2014

This is a nice size suitcase. It is strong and the surface is molded in a way so as to minimize scratches. This is my first suitcase with spinner wheels and I love the way it improves maneuverability. The locking telescoping handle is well made.I like the expandable feature. The only thing I don't like is that when expanded, the inside zip divider will not close.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic name plate broke the first time
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2013

The first time I used this suitcase, the plastic name plate broke and left gapping holes in the suitcase where the name plate once was.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Europe and back
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 1, 2013

This went to 5 countries in Europe and made it back with no problem and I love the color...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 21, 2013

This is the second spinner hardcase I have purchased from Overstock. I purchased one for myself a few month ago and have used it for one trip. After my flight I checked it over and it seemed to still be in perfect shape. It manuvers amazingly. I purchased this one for my husband. Also very light!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seem good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good suitcase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 6, 2012

We have only taken this one one flight so far, but it was a cross-country trip and the bag held up well - no dings or injuries. It's nice and light weight and rolls very well. We shall see how the zipper holds up over time (that is my only weak-spot worry), but so far so good!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  May 14, 2014

I used this on my trip to Punta Cana DR, and it held up very well through Customs and was perfect for a week long trip!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this suitcase.
 from Seattle,  Jul 9, 2013

This suitcase is a great size. It is high quality and very roomy inside. It is extremely lightweight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Cave Creek AZ,  Jan 31, 2013

Have only traveled with the bag once, so I can't speak to how it will hold up, but otherwise it exceeded my expectations. Expandable zipper, spinner, easy up and down handle, so far so good. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinners are the way to go !!!!!!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

Purchased for my adult son that was still using tote-style bags for travel. He recently went to Europe with one and sorely (literally) regretted it. Got this suitcase for him since he was not convinced and one trip using it to visit us made a believer of him. If you have to old conventional wheeled bag that you drag behind you - once you try the spinner style, you will marvel at what a quantum leap spinners are over the older style. The suitcase glides alongside you and is easily maneuvered and nearly effortless. Treat yourself to this truly "BETTER MOUSETRAP" and go with the spinner style. Got him the brown tone case since so many bags are black and it is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - very substantial
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues with condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY IN PALM SPRINGS
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

THIS PIECE OF LUGGAGE IS BETTER THEN I EXPECTED. IT IS A SUPERIOR PRODUCT, THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, HOPEFILLY THE LUGGAGE HANDLERS WON'T BE ABLE TO DAMAGE THIS ONE. I CERTAINLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR HARDSIDED LUGGAGE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE AND VERY DURABLE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top