Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1054 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Denise G.
 Aug 25, 2015

I bought 2 sets. One for each of my kids who are in college. One purple and one black. They love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 Aug 23, 2015

These are too thin. They handle travel pretty well, but look and feel cheap because of the thin design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Aug 22, 2015

Gifts but they have loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Aug 22, 2015

Great price. I travel a lot all over the world and I seem to go through luggage. The internal workings of the luggage handling at the airports is extraordinarily rough on luggage. I'm happy with my purchase so much in fact I bought a set for a friend and they like it too, and another for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so thrilled
 Aug 22, 2015

The color is beautiful I was looking for lugagge with a hard exterior thinking it would hold up much better then the soft. But after using just one time it came back scratched and a little torn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUGGAGE SET
 Aug 21, 2015

This set was a good deal for the price. My set is hot pink and the color is better than the pink in the photo. They're pretty sturdy and sizes work well. I've taken them on several trips and they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Loved the luggage set. Very large but yet easy to handle. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Set
 Aug 17, 2015

We upgraded or luggage from an older canvas set and opted to look at the hard shell. These are very spacious and really well put together. We are now looking into a second set for an upcoming vacation. The colors are very bright and easy to be seen from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage!!
 Aug 14, 2015

Have used this on 3 trips...love how lightweight it is and is durable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Aug 12, 2015

I love this luggage so far. Haven't used enough to tell if it will last but it made it through a 10 day vacation air/cruise so hopefully it will. The zippers seems to stick a little when zipping so I hope it won't eventually break. It's actually pretty lightweight considering I'm a heavy packer AND did a little shopping ( actually 9 prs of shoes ) while in Puerto Rico and still was under weight on the return flight. Woo hoo!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this set for my sisters 10 year anniversary present,they had a trip planned for Ireland. They said wgen they arrived in Ireland,the wheels on the suit case were busted & the hardshell was also cracked,they had to duck tape their suit cases for the rest of there 10 day trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Jul 21, 2015

The material is flimsy and I'm afraid the zippers will break every time I use them. They were all scratched up on the first plane ride they took. The largest one is way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still ticking...
 Jul 21, 2015

Many trips later these are still holding up great and offer awesome space. Love them and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Description says 6 year warranty, so I bought this one over one that said 5 years. But tag says 5 year warranty (Actually says 10 year in big letters, then 5 years in small print.) Zippers get extremely hard to zip at corners, which worries me about durability. But should be OK for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Jul 11, 2015

Wheel broke on one of the cases after 4th use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice .....
 Jul 8, 2015

I like it....the build material is a little thin. That said it has held up well but I don't think it would take much to puncture the sides....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the color and the spinner wheels. I checked it all out to make sure all the zippers were working. We haven't used the luggage as yet but I really love the color and all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought the luggage 4 years I go. I always use them and still like brand new!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Jun 26, 2015

I purchased it in black. Great Luggage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jun 26, 2015

Very lightweight, sturdy and wheels move easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1054 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought