Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 901-920 of 960 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
will purchase this again!
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 26, 2009

Bought this set as a gift, and liked it so much that I'm getting one for myself. VERY lightweight, and it looks good. The spinner wheels are a nice feature too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 25, 2009

First off, this is a really nice looking set. The zippers are sturdy and I am surprised how much I like the silver gray color. This set is perfect for my family of four. The big bag is too big for a typical 3-4 day trip, and the smaller bag is good for overnight travels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with it
 from Phoenix, az,  Nov 16, 2009

I've only used it a couple of times, since my purchase. The 28" suitcase holds a lot. I really like the 4 wheels, it makes moving it around very easy. The pull handles are all adjustable and are very nice. You can wheel around the 2 big suitcases with ease. I'm a smaller person. The 20" suitcase is a perfect size. I'm 110% satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 16, 2009

It was everything I expected and more. The "Inside" is lined and roomy. Great product for the money!All three pieces are the perfect size. I purchased in "Black" to hide marks the airline makes. Wanted the "Hard plastic" to protect the clothes inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage purchase
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Nov 12, 2009

The merchandise came as ordered in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Rock
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 11, 2009

This luggage is great it has stood up to a two week trip to Florida without a hitch, I recommend it without reservation, I recently came back from a trip to Las Vegas and my old luggage fell apart the zipper tearing and leaving my belongings to fly home with duck tape holding the bagge closed. I wanted a quality product and I got one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from North Hills, CA,  Nov 4, 2009

Super lightweight and stong I think all luggage moving forward is going to be designed like this! With the airlines and thier 50lb weight limit, my old luggage was hitting that limit and it wasn't even filled. The spinner wheels are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cruise
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 11, 2009

This set of hard shell luggage is an idea way to travel. Took the set on a cruise to Bermuda recently. Needed new luggage after having cloth luggage and getting tore zippers and pockets from using through airlines travel. If anyone looking to get away from getting rips and broken pockets of their cloth luggage this will be the best deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I'd call accurate yet
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2009

We received the luggage, but have not yet used them. They seem to be a good value for the money, and certainly seem to be what we need. We won't truly know their durability until we've used them for some period of time, though.I like the ease of movement, which is important to me as I have a bad back. The two things I'm not fond of are first - the smell. We opened them up and left them out on the front porch for two days, as I certainly don't want my clothes to smell like that - and it's not a light smell. They reek. Second, I had expected latches instead of a zipper. I wish that had been obvious from the add, but it wasn't. I'm not disappointed enough to return them, but still wish they weren't zipper closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trish the housewife
 from Kingsland GA,  Oct 4, 2009

This luggage set is very lightweight and easy to handle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Oct 1, 2009

Great bags - they survived 5 weeks in Japan, where I travelled from south to north. I like how they are wider and have more room inside for clothing and shoes. Great price and great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2009

Recently went to Chicago.... and my new luggage was stylish and practical. Good choice...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thirtyninegreen
 from Ohio,  Sep 19, 2009

Recently used for a trip to Alaska. It withstood the numerous airline handlings with no damage at all. I even risked sitting on the large piece while waiting in line and to my surprise it withstood (179 lbs). I love the sleek look and the ability to store all the pieces in one case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveler's Choice Rome 3-Piece
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2009

It came to me ahead of time with the smaller boxes within the bigger ones. It is very durable and has plenty of room. Was accepted in international as well as domestic (India) travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from Hyde Park,  Sep 15, 2009

We've only used 2 pieces of the set once but we were very impressed with the performance. Very roomy main compartments and very smooth wheels. Great price too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly for me
 from Colorado Spring, co,  Sep 13, 2009

I have had the opportunity to use this luggage set on three trips recently. I was amazed with the amount each of the bags could hold without putting undue stress on the bags or zippers. I'm excited to report that the luggage survived the airline baggage handlers and baggage handling equipment six times and all three bags still look brand new. I'm short and with the four wheels on the two largest bags, I had no problem whatsoever to move these bags. The handles on each of the bags extend comfortably for me even I'm only 5'4". The construction is sturdy. I do hope that these bags continue to work as well and look as good in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with it.
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Sep 12, 2009

I took the largest and the smallest suitcase case with me to Italy last week. This set is great. I couldn't be happier. The spinner wheels roll smoothly and quietly. They made a suitcase full of books easy to handle. There are the minor scratches on the surface, other that that everything is great. I highly recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black suitcaes
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 31, 2009

I've taken the largest suitcase for a 2-week business trip and the smallest suitcase for an overnight trip last week. They are sturdy cases, well constructed and soundly made, with tight stitching. I do miss the convenience of having a suiter inside these suitcase. They are roomy, so that's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and lightweight
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 29, 2009

Truly lightweight pieces. We have traveled twice with this luggage and don't have any complaints! The silver color does show dirt and stains easier than a black bag, but it is a lot easier to find in an airport. All three pieces are spacious enough for our trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 26, 2009

This light weight luggage allows you to take more "stuff" with you on those long trips and take less pieces on the short ones. They are durable and the silver color ones are really easy to spot at the luggage carousel. After only one trip, I bought a second set for my girlfriend and she was thrilled with the 4 spinner wheels and weight compared to the old heavy antiques she used to lug around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 901-920 of 960 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top