Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST LUGGAGE SET EVER! Fantastic buy for the price
 from Portland, Maine,  Sep 4, 2013

I travel a lot for business and pleasure and have been searching for a long time for a luggage set that would fit both needs, and you can't beat the price! I ordered it in raspberry (easy to find on the baggage carousel), and it is a beautiful color. The suitcase is strong and durable and can easily fit a week's worth of clothes for a trip. I love that the suitcase expands because it seems like I always come home with more than I left with! The rolling briefcase is a dream come true. It can easily be used for an overnight trip as it has a section for clothes. There are multiple pockets for my laptop, eReader power cords, phone, pens and documents. What I like best about the rolling briefcase is that is has removable file folders and keeps my work well organized whether I'm on a plane or in the office - and no more lugging around a heavy briefcase with a shoulder strap! Even though the suitcase is carry-on size, when I fly the small regional jets it sometimes has to be checked at the gate. Because of its incredible durability, it can withstand the roughest of baggage handlers! The spinner wheels move very well over carpets at the airports, and the handles are nice and sturdy. I've purchased 6 sets of luggage over the years and this set by far is the very best. I will use this set from now on - it is definitely a keeper. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Feb 18, 2014

I loved this luggage. They both are carry-on pieces which I love and didn't take up to much room in the overhead compartment. In fact, the smaller one fit under the seat in front of me, making it the PERFECT luggage set for me. I normally don't put both peices on the plane, I normally check at least one. But heading overseas, I was unsure if my luggage would arrive and I decided to take them both on the plane with me. Great value and now I am going to order the larger one just to make it a complete set...the only thing that could make it better is if the small luggage fit an 17inch computer. but that wasn't a big deal as I carry it in my purse anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what is shown.
 from San Diego,  Apr 30, 2014

I basically like the set, although the color is not what is shown. I ordered the blue, expecting more of a marine blue, however the color is a dark teal. I like that the smaller case can be stacked over the larger one; that was my main reason for purchasing the set. It is also very light, which was another requirement for me. All in all, it is a good set, and will be great for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight luggage
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 31, 2014

I have used my luggage only once since receiving it, but after that airline abuse, it still looks great and works well. I like that it can easily be rolled down narrow airplane aisles and it is super-light. I purchased the blue set and the color is different enough to make it easier to spot on the luggage carousel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pair
 Jul 19, 2016

These are quite sturdy and the 4 wheels make it so easy to handle. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for The Business/Weekend Traveler
 Jul 4, 2016

Performed as expected. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 Dec 30, 2015

Love the luggage. Not a lot of extra give if you need. The compartments are nice on the smaller one but you can remove them if you don't need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 30, 2015

Very nicely built and feather light. Great fir traveling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to check a bag
 Sep 26, 2015

The small bag fits under the seat in front of you and the other piece fits overhead. No baggage claim for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Aug 21, 2015

"Very nice but was smaller that I needed it was nice to be able to returned this item with no problems and get a larger size"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these. Perfect for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Been Great
 Jul 31, 2015

Worked great for what I needed it for, no trouble yet, love the look and great use of pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 May 9, 2015

best luggage I ever purchased you can carry it on the perfect size I checked in once and it got dented, but other than that I love these pieces, great for a computer and your personal items as well as a weeks full of clothes for your trips!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 May 1, 2015

I got the black set and am very happy with my purchase. Set has enough space for a 1 week vacation and it's the perfect size to go in the overhead bin, so no need to pay to check a bag. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality duo
 Jan 29, 2015

Small can be used for an overnight bag or inserts work like a rolling briefcase. They connect to each other. So pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable office
 Jan 28, 2015

This two piece set is great for my everyday travels for work. The smaller one sits like a briefcase and the larger holds the laptop and notebooks safely. My only negative is the handle on the smaller one sticks and I need it to navigate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Palmyra, Pa,  Jun 23, 2014

The luggage set seemed like a good deal. However, when it arrived it was discovered to have a defective wheel. I will send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and Sturdy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

What a Buy. This luggage set is the best set I have ever owned. They are strong and Sturdy and the wheels work great and do not break. Go ahead and let the airlines throw you luggage around. This set comes back looking like bran new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought