Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An Overstock Exclusive - Ability To Buy Single Bag
 from Riverview, FL,  Aug 26, 2009

I had purchased a set of this luggage at another vendor, and I am extremely happy with it - it is truly lightweight but durable, the diamond-like pattern of the finish helps hide minor scuffs, and the zippered separator makes it easy to pack and close.Overstock's coup is that they are the only vendor who is selling individual pieces! I always use the mid-sized suitcase more, and that one always wears out first in a set. Also, there are times I would rather take two medium suitcases instead of the larger one, and the fully packed medium size bag will often come in just under the 50 pound weight limit imposed by the airlines before accruing additional baggage fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Milwaukee WI,  Aug 22, 2010

The suitcase is beautiful and I initially had my doubts about it's durability. I purchased it for an upcoming 2-week trip to Greece....and we have all seen what the baggage handlers can do to our luggage. With all the transfers from our airport to Atlanta to Athens and back the same route, it performed beautifully. I even brought back 2 large metal containers of olive oil and a bottle of Ouzo, along with all my clothes and everything made it just fine. The suitcase was just delivered from the airlines a few minutes ago and as soon as I unpacked, I got online to write this review....I was waiting to see if it could take the abuse of the baggage handlers before I wrote my comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after two flights, BUSTED
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 30, 2013

I should have listened to the reviews. It is sturdy for one flight. But after the second flight I took, it literally bust!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Pompton Plains, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

This was the 2nd of these products & was purchased to replace the original which split after 4 or 5 uses. On the very second trip, this one split with no hope of even taping it up to return home. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AS I DID!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? who knows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Lugguage
 from WA,  Jul 11, 2011

On the very first flight the luggage split down the middle, leaving my clothing exposed. I had to buy straps to secure the luggage for the flight home. The hard shell around the wheels also cracked. Upon return from my trip, the luggage had split in several other spots. I did not have the luggage "overfull", which I suppose could compromise the hardshell? I would not recommend this luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a hard shell at all!
 from Mass,  Apr 18, 2013

The description says hard shell but this is little more than flexible plastic. So now I have to pay $10.50 to send it back!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

I needed a new suitcase for a recent trip, and went on O.com to find it. (I have been very satisified with this site) I read about how best to pick a suitcase for specific needs, as well as durability, price and features. I also read some reviews, to see how others rated this item. I am pleased to say I made the right decision - I held my breath when I opened up the carton, but was so pleased when I realized how light-weight it is, which made it very easy to hoist into the trunk between stops. I also love the wheels and telescoping handle, which I have never had on a suitcase! Loved the plethora of pockets, zipped and open, which allowed for many choices in how to pack, which for me is essential. In a word: Awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although it made it's first trip by car, so there was little banging and no throwing, I feel this suitcase can handle anything thrown at it...sturdy outer case, and well-made pockets inside.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see..............
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of luggage
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

I've enjoyed my lime green spinner. It is small, but roomy at the same time. It is easy to spot at the airport and I would purchase it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travelers choice luggage
 from thornton, colorado,  May 23, 2014

excellent luggage, good value. purchased 4 sets! and one extra 24 inch. overstock is extremely efficient and meticulous about followup. a pleasure to deal with this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Experience!
 from Chicago,  Apr 11, 2010

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS LUGGAGE!! I bought this luggage to travel to Europe and all the suitcases broke, it was a nightmare! One split totally open and the other, the zipper broke off and cracked open as well. I was so disappointed plus trying to handle broken luggage and kids through an airport was difficult. I would not buy Travelers Choice Luggage ever again! The quality is horrible!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freedom Luggage
 from Louisana,  Mar 30, 2010

Do not purchase this product!!! I purchased the 3 piece luggage because I was flying to Rome. It was brand new when I used it for that trip. 2 weeks ago I flew to Rome, when I landed in Atlanta, my carry on luggage wheel fell off. I had to purchase another carry on at the airport. I was so upset, the luggage at the airport was very expensive. When I was transferig my belongings from the Travelers Choice Freedom to the new suitcase. I so happen to unzip the inner liner of the Freedom luggage and it had been ducked taped inside in other words they sold me a broken suitcase. I was furious.. My larger suitcase arrived in Rome broken... I called Overstock.com & they credited my account. When I arrived back into the States I called them to purchase another brand of luggage and they offered me a 10% discount... After all I went through they only offered me 10%. Please do not purshase this item and go through what I went through...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Mar 16, 2016

I love blue. It's a great size. It has good wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 15, 2016

Bought the suitcase in the dusty color for my 8 year old granddaughter. She can handle it easily and loves it. Her mom likes its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 14, 2016

These are very sturdy and look amazing. Love the interior design. Prefer ft for my traveling ( and storing) needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Luggage
 Feb 17, 2016

My kids enjoy the fun colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traveler
 Feb 10, 2016

Great color and nice suitcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Upright Luggage
 Jan 27, 2016

I've used once. I was not satisfied with this product only because it does not contain any sort of partisan to keep the clothes separate. You open the luggage and one side all falls out. All other luggage that I have ever bought contains something to separate both sides. WHat I did like was the color, THE FACT THAT It spins around and it's light and not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suitcase
 Jan 1, 2016

just what we needed, lightweight and roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMC Daniels
 Nov 18, 2015

11/18/2015. Well put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment in travel luggage
 Nov 11, 2015

Great luggage sturdy and fits my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought