Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carry on bag
 from lake view, ny,  Feb 10, 2010

i love this carry on bag! it was just what i was looking for to carry on the plane. no more paying to check my bag! this bag is big enough to carry a weeks worth of clothes, toiletries and an extra bunch of things. had plenty of room for 2 pair of jeans, 2 pair of shoes, toiletries, personal things, 5 shirts and a heavy sweater and jacket. it is very well made, sturdy and durable. the color is awsome! would highly recommend. priced very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from North Carolina,  Nov 28, 2011

Very lightweight, which is what I was looking for. The telescoping handle was rickety, but we later found out one side had slipped off the connection. Once it was replaced, it was fine. Of course, we had to disassemble the suitcase to find the problem. The bag held a ton of stuff. It was nice to have the different compartments. Fit in the overhead of the larger planes just perfect, but had to be stowed underneath the plane on the puddle jumpers. The "Pink" color is more of a "Dusty Rose". I would go with the green or blue if I had it to do over again. The wheels worked just fine. Considering the price, this was very much worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the telescoping handle loosened after I got to the airport.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21-inch Hardside Carry-on Upright
 from Paradise, TX,  Dec 25, 2011

I received my carryon suitcase just in time to take a trip to Turkey. I was able to pack more than I thought I would be able to and I think it probably would have held a little more if I tried. The size is perfect and it is so lightweight I was able to handle it with ease and I love that it is a hardside. The only thing I think could have made it better was if it had 4 wheels instead of 2. Other than that, I LOVE it and I really love the color I chose because I haven't seen another green one yet (just in case I would have to check it in on my travels).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Years Later Still Using Mine!
 from Bristow, VA,  Oct 18, 2012

I've had the pink and blue cases for my daughter and I for four years now, and they still function like brand new. Perfect size for overhead compartments. Very easy to recognize on the baggage carousel. Very sturdy and practical. I can't say enough good things about these suitcases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light in weight and great color selection
 from seattle,  Oct 17, 2012

i bought the 29 inch and liked it so much i bought the carryon. it is light, well designed with lots of pockets and easy to spot the lime green on the carousel at the airport. highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light, good construction, great color, withstood the baggage handlers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Luggage!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

This is the first time my husband and I have had "hard" luggage. We have had the same fabric rolling luggage for several years, needed a replacement and decided to give it a try. I was surprised at how much fits in this suitcase when we used it for a weekend getaway. The true test is when we take it to Italy in October! We are hopeful it will fit in the overhead bin as we only travel with carry-on luggage and I bought this luggage for its size. It looks and feels much more luxuriant than the price implies. We got several compliments from friends. We really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Luggage
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  May 22, 2012

I wanted a bag that would survive a plane trip and stand out on the carousel. This bag did that. Some pleasant surprises: ~Packability. This bag holds a lot and with the zipper compartment in the lid, everything stars neatly packed when the bag is opened. ~Zipper is heavy duty. ~Handle and wheels worked very smoothly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21" carry-on
 from Fort Oglethorpe, GA,  Apr 3, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the carry-on. I was amazed at how much I could fit into the case, 3dresses, 2 pr Capri plants, 2 pr of shorts , 5 tee shirts, 2 pr sandals, 2 pr PJs and two pr sandals !! I packed it all for a five day trip !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect size for a carry on. It is cute and great for weekend trips. Has held up well over a year so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Longmont, CO,  May 8, 2013

I am very satisfied with the purchase I made as I often am when I make a purchase from Overstock.com. I have only had two items that were non functional when I received them. Because I'm not good at returning things, I just let that go. Overall, however, I am quite satisfied with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far and I can tell. I'll use it for the first time this weekend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelers choice carry on
 from New York, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

Have not used yet but it looks good and is light and attractive. will be plane hopping over the summer and needed something light and sturdy. The handle seems a little wobbly. Hope it holds up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good so far, handle a little wobbly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 11, 2013

Just went to Thailand and back with this carry-on. Liked the way the bag opened and the multiple pouches. Nice and light. The only problem was rolling it in the air[port at 4:00 am after a full night of heavy drinking and no sleep ;-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? to the millimeter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits International carry on standards and is very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great carry-on!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I gave this to my 15-year-old niece for Christmas, and she loved it. The candy apple green will stand out on the luggage carousel without being obnoxious. The sides of the case are flexible but hard. The 2 wheels roll well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 6, 2012

I do like the case. It rolls nice, its light weight and I love the color green I bought...so easy to spot!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right Size for carry-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy but flexible for filling with plenty of clothes, shoes & accessories.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No real defects. I did not like that one of the interior walls had no lining and I was placing items on a bare surface; and what's with all those sticky velcro pieces inside??
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT CARRY ON SIZE:LIGHT WEIGHT: EXACTLY WHAT
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Aug 18, 2012

EXACTLY WHAT I THOUGHT I WAS GETTING::::I ALSO LOVED THE CHOICE OF COLORS:::I CHOSE THE LIGHT BLUE .

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I HAVE NOT USED IT YET,HOWEVER IT APPEARS THAT IT WILL BE GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great and I can't wait to use it.
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

It looks like it will be a good size for traveling but I do wish it had a place for my address on in case my luggage gets lost.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 4, 2012

I love this suitcase. I take it with me on planes as my carry on and also when I travel in a car. It's small but it fits all of my essentials. I can fit around 2 weeks of clothes, plus some shoes and toiletries. I love this! I got it in the pink and it's so easy for me to see when traveling and also looks so cute! I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitcase
 from northbrook, IL,  Mar 16, 2012

we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. she says is holds much more than she ever thought it would.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 4, 2012

Not the most durable, but still a good deal for the price. As a carryon, I think it's great--good compartments (one side zips closed from the other), lightweight, rolls easily--but I'm interested to see how it stands up to a gate-check or checked baggage handling. The shell is a little flexible, so I might be surprised. Overall, meets my needs at a great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Nice Size
 from Rehoboth Beach DE,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a nice size hard side carry-on. Green lime color is unique and easy to stop. I own another one of these cases, and it's about 6 months old. Have been really happy with it. Fits in the overhead bin of most aircraft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Brand NEW
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought