Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase & Quality - Best Value for $$
 from The Great Northwest,  Mar 13, 2013

This set came and I was so pleased that it looks much more rich and expensive than the pictures show. I didn't really care for the look of the set in the pictures but then I thought, that the luggage will likely look old and damaged after one flight anyway, so what the heck. I was pleasantly surprised that the luggage color is much richer and the appearance looks so much nicer in person. They are super light and have all the bells and whistles that you want in luggage. I like the 360 wheels and the fact that you can hook all 3 luggage together with the luggage strap and pull it thru the airport without it swaying back and forth. It moves pretty much in a straight line. That is very convenient if you have all 3 luggage and you are the only person handling the luggage and trying to maneuver through the Airport. My husband swore up and down that it would sway back and forth when you did this and we were both very happy that it didn't. I am so pleased with this set and I am pretty finicky in whatever I buy. I don't know how it holds up but we will soon see since we are taking a trip very soon. My oldest son just flew out with the smallest bag and I hope that it comes back in the same condition or close to it as when he left. I highly recommend the set. It is awesome and just what I was looking for. Very lightweight and durable looking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this Set. Looks so much nicer in person. Very rich and expensive looking. Couldn't ask for more.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So light weight
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 21, 2013

Loved the color. Used the lg piece, couldn't believe how much it held. Looks good as new after our trip. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage is very nice. I am so glad I purchase
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 7, 2012

This luggage was just what I thought it would be, move easy and freely. I love it. The luggage does handle abuse at the airport and this quality is what I was looking for plus the easy of pushing it on four wheels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They look just lie the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

I spent quite a bit of time comparing price on this type of luggage set, and by far, Overstock had the best value. I only used the medium (which DID go through as a CARRY ON) and it held up beautifully. We went through 5 planes and 5 airports, and this held up great. It did have to get checked once as there was no more room available on one of the planes for any carry on luggage. Very happy with this set. I did not have any problem with any of the zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelers Choice 3-piece hardside luggage
 from Indialantic, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

The green was the teal color in the photo. It is beautiful. It is light weight, but has compartments. The piping on the outside had frayed with one use though. I am going to check the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Eagle, Id,  Feb 19, 2013

I could not believe the amount of room in these you can pack alot of things

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, usd for my business trip to Hong Kong they have alot of room, and very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cases
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

Just travelled with 2 of the pieces. Easy to pull- love the swivel wheels. Held much more than I expected and came through air travel without a mark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value; sturdy, inexpensive and stylish!
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought these for my dad and neither us were disappointed. They are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suitcases
 from Nampa, ID,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great suitcases. I bought the green. I would have preferred the fuschia, but my husband might have to use them at some point. They are very well made and it is very easy to pick them out at the airport when picking up your bags. Everything works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Dec 31, 2013

This is a really nice set of luggage. Used to travel to Europe, it has held up just great. Liked the purple color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the luggage
 from Sheldon, IA,  Nov 20, 2013

We just received our new luggage two days ago; will be using it for the first time this weekend. The color is even better than in the picture and it seems to be a good, sturdy set that will take the abuse the airport baggage handlers dish out! Hopefully we won't have any more ruined bags. Priced the exact same set of luggage online at a major department store and it was almost $100 more expensive! Just another reason to love this luggage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last Luggage You'll Ever Need
 from South Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased 2 sets of this luggage for my husband and brother for Christmas. They arrived promptly and were beautiful, roomy and perfect. Such great quality I am getting a set for myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, perfect color as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well packed and shipped. Came with protective film to keep any chance of scratches at bay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAVILER
 May 6, 2015

VERY GOOD PRICE MUCH LARGER THAN OTHER SETS WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Washington,  Dec 16, 2014

Great set, traveled well throughout our recent trip to Europe. My only problem was the cobblestone streets, spinner wheels spinn well. Set every roomy with the expansion abilities. Good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like an excellent product.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 27, 2014

Haven't used them yet, but they look like they'll hold up to airport handling very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from Northwest Coast,  Feb 26, 2014

I've looked the luggage over carefully and it looks to be very good quality. The fact that they are ultra light was the major reason I purchased them, at 75 I find lifting luggage into overhead bins a bit of a struggle. The zippers all work very well and have a great combination lock. The wheels work very well and I can see why they are so popular. The color will stand out and be easy to identify, but I haven't yet used them. They are for a cross country train trip in May and if they hold up well, I'll be very pleased with the purchase and would probably change my rating to excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travelers Choice TC85oo 3pc hardside luggage set
 from Salt lake city utah....:):):),  Apr 4, 2013

I would recommend this to any of my friends and family very very good and pretty.....thanks alot overstock..........love you

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great we love them very very happy customers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was and it was delivery 1 day before its delivery date thanks so much love the color also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from Winston Salem nc,  Dec 21, 2012

this luggage is smaller that what i anticipated...not much space inside either...not made for the world traveler

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate-- this luggage is smailler than i anticipated..not much room inside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

beautiful looking and can hold a lot but NOT scratch resistant as stated. almost all pieces scratched in several areas after first flight taken with them :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel.
 May 5, 2015

I am going to use this beautiful luggage on my trip to Alaska. This July.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought